We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and Honest”
Review of Bon Appe Thai

Bon Appe Thai
Ranked #32 of 144 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good and Honest”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Food was great and very well-priced. Inside and outside sitting options, but inside is a bit dismal.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    60
    18
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Roast duck pad see ew....yum.”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We had a meal here on my cousins recommendation. Well worth the little walk in the rain....practically across the road from the quality inn where we were staying. I had roast duck pad see ew. It was wonderful..just a tip...make a reservation or could be a wait..very popular restaurant.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank travelbug1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Planet Earth
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very tasty red curry, but meat not so tender”
Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

I had the red curry with chicken and my dinner companion ordered red curry with beef. The curry itself was very tasty. The chicken and beef however were just very slightly chewy. Service was good, no complaints about that.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gloabtrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Vegan's delight!!”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Since I am a hard-core vegan (three days a week:) I was so happy to find this place. I usually don't stray from the pad thai at an asian place but the fried rice, pineapple dish with tofu was super delish!! and portions are enormous so go hungry!! The boys were super cute and friendly. Would definitely go back again!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank VanezaAlva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
175 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“LOVELY FOOD. GOOD VALUE.”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

My husband and I had a very pleasant meal here recently. We ate outside, as it was so hot in Jackson Hole that evening. The staff were efficient and the meal tasty. It was good value, so would use again if in the area.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bon Appe Thai also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Bon Appe Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing