We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location - Clean - Spacious”
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
1 review
Exterior
Hot Tub
Building 3
Building 4
Building 2
Ski Resort Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jackson, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Castrovil...
Castroville
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Location - Clean - Spacious”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Had a great stay at King Ridge 6. Looks just like the pictures but much larger than I expected. All three bedrooms are nice sized with lots of storage for clothes. Was very clean with lots of towels in the bathrooms. Didn't do any cooking but there was a coffee maker and coffee provided. They had a wine bottle opener so we were happy!

Location is great. Close enough to walk to Snow King Sports to rent skis and get on the lifts. Also walking distance to tubing hill and roller coaster. There are a couple places to eat in walking distance as well. We had a car so we could explore and the covered parking was great. There is also an elevator to get all your gear to the condo.

Kids got in the hot tub up on the deck which they enjoyed.

Walls were a little thin but that is going to be true at any condo complex.

Only complaint was the pillows were all huge, overstuffed things which were a little uncomfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2018
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Outpost! You were wonderful guests, and we hope to welcome you back to Jackson Hole someday!

Cheers,
The Outpost Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing