We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very very great place to stay at, very friendly owners.”
Review of Flat Creek Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Flat Creek Inn
Ranked #16 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 30, 2013

I stayed there not that long ago but right know they are just friendly owners. Workers i really nice and friendly. I think ruben yes thats his name is very very nice worker. Loved the rooms very clean very nice. I will come here again and again and i promise that. Very good service.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Veronicajames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
korinne n, Owner at Flat Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Thank you for your kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (379)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

365 - 371 of 379 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

My wife and I actually married in one of the mini suites at the Flat Creek, back on 2003. We spend many wonderful years there. In 2005 the business has sold and became filty and run down. and finally went bust

I am so thrilled to have seen the ORIGINAL family who started the company are now back in charge my wife and I cannot wait to come back . It's going to take a little time for the new/original family to make headway, but please support them, they are giving it their all.

Prices are very fair and the flat creek sits out of town so its quiet.

Way to go Flat Creek Inn.... we can't wait to meet again. I HAVE NO present personal or business relationship with this business, not since 2005.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank brock d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

The new management is doing a great job at cleaning up the Motel. Our room was clean and ready upon arrival. Good value for the price. We loved waking up in the morning and looking across the street to see what was on the Elk refuge. We will be staying here again.

Room Tip: Kitchenettes are great. Winter months I would stay on the top floor as the bottom floors seem a lit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cindymomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

New managers are great, very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean, nice to have a kitchen. It was a good value for the price. The Elk refuge is right across the street, great views of elk.
I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandbaggerjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Artemisa_5536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
korinne n, Owner at Flat Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank snoopskull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
korinne n, Owner at Flat Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caramelle57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
korinne n, Owner at Flat Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.1 mi away
Elk Refuge Inn
Elk Refuge Inn
#23 of 40 in Jackson
139 reviews
2.1 mi away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 40 in Jackson
760 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ranch Inn
Ranch Inn
#13 of 40 in Jackson
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
1.9 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 40 in Jackson
704 reviews
2.3 mi away
Snow King Resort
Snow King Resort
#21 of 40 in Jackson
1,202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flat Creek Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flat Creek Inn

Address: 1935 N. Hwy 89/26, Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range: $71 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Flat Creek Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FABULOUS VIEW! The Inn and Mart is located directly across from the National Elk Refuge, with a spectacular view of the Sleeping Indian mountain. The Inn consists of three separate two story buildings. Single queens, kings, double queens or kitchenette rooms are available. There are also 3 suites located above the office. Conveniently located to the airport, national parks and the town square.Flat Creek Inn is under new ownership and is now family owned and operated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Flat Creek Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flat Creek Hotel
Flat Creek Motel
Flat Creek Inn Jackson Hole, WY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing