We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a return stay....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Ranked #4 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 28, 2013

This past September we stayed at the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole at the beginning and end of our road trip through Yellowstone. Discovering that we want to go back and spend more time in Jackson Hole exploring means that we will absolutely be staying at the Wyoming Inn again. It felt luxurious, comfortable and welcoming. I would definitely recommend it and look forward to our return!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ArmchairTraveler9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike S, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

We sincerely appreciate your very thoughtful and kind review of your experience with us! Jackson Hole is an amazing destination location for year round activities and we are so pleased you truly enjoyed your visit.

We too look forward to your return and welcoming you back to your new home away from home in Jackson. If I, or our outstanding Guest Services Staff may assist you in your next visit please contact us directly.

We wish you and your family the very best in 2014!

Sincerely,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,745)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,581 - 1,587 of 1,745 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2013

Our stay at the Wyoming Inn made our trip to Jackson extra special. The hotel is decorated beautifully for the holidays. The king room with fireplace was very large and cozy. Breakfast was delicious. Everything was very clean and the staff was friendly. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sweethomealabama03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Thank you for selecting the Wyoming Inn during your stay in beautiful Jackson Hole over the holidays! We sincerely appreciate your kind and generous review of your experience with us.

We are so very pleased you enjoyed your accommodations and our amazing Breakfast Restaurant. Our staff truly enjoys making our guests feel as if they have just discovered their new home away from home.

Wishing you a very happy holiday and the very best in the New Year,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Friendly staff. King suite is very large with very comfortable king bed, large couch, desk and dressers. Bathroom has beautiful stand in shower. One sink alone in dressing area. Another sink in bath with toilet and shower. This works very well for my husband and I. I like to spread out my makeup and hair stuff.

No pool but we knew that. Close enough to town, 2 min drive.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christina v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

We sincerely appreciate your kind and generous review of your recent visit with us. Our staff are amazing and they truly enjoy sharing all of the experiences available to our guests. The Inn continues to delight and please our guests visiting with us for the first time as well as our returning friends.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your new home away from home!

Thank you for selecting the Wyoming Inn in beautiful Jackson Hole!

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

This hotel is nice and an excellent value. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and modern. The only wish I had was for a bathtub; however, the shower is large and attractive. The staff was very helpful in helping me plan for my anniversary. I appreciate the personal touch. I will stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

We sincerely appreciate your kind and gracious review of your accommodations, amenities, and our excellent staff during your recent visit with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back to your new home away from home.

Our entire staff wishes you many more wonderful anniversary memories!

All the best,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

After a long day of traveling over 9 hours to reach Jackson, it was so nice to finally rest in the beautiful, newly refurbished Wyoming Inn. The photos do not completely do justice to the high quality finishes, large, comfortable beds, and lovely amenities - even the original art work lining the walls & hallways added an elegant touch to the overall country ambience.
And the made-to-order breakfasts in a warm & cozy dining area were the perfect start for a cold day of exploring the National Parks.
The staff was extremely helpful & professional as well. This hotel provided exactly the type of accommodations that we enjoy spending our down-time in while on vacation…beautiful, clean, and comfortable for a reasonable off-season price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SLOtraveler S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

On behalf of our entire staff we thank you so very kindly for selecting the Wyoming Inn as your destination location after your long drive to Jackson Hole!

We sincerely appreciate your time to review your experience with our renovation and amenities. Our Breakfast Restaurant continues to delight our guests with our fresh, organic, and local breakfast choices.

Our staff enjoy welcoming our guests to their new home away from away and we are so pleased you enjoyed our western hospitality.

Please come back to visit real soon,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

My husband and I picked this hotel for a quick weekend trip to Jackson and the Grand Tetons, and couldn't be more pleased with our decision! We arrived early and were immediately checked in and given an upgrade on our room! The staff was incredibly welcoming and made fantastic suggestions as to how to make the most out of our short trip. The room itself was immaculate, beautifully decorated, and super comfortable. The setting was equally fantastic. Just a few minutes from downtown and the Park, it couldn't have been better situated.

This hotel is such a terrific value and offers luxury accommodations at a fraction of the cost of some of the other similar options in town. We loved Wyoming on our first visit there and will absolutely be back to stay in this wonderful hotel again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AEG406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Thank you for selecting the Wyoming Inn for your weekend trip to beautiful Jackson Hole! We are so very pleased you enjoyed your accommodations and amenities. Our Inn is truly the finest in western luxury, elegance, and hospitality!

Our staff has an amazing passion for sharing the beauty of Jackson Hole and our National Parks. As long term residents of the area they are able to identify the experience you are looking for and just where to find it!

With fresh snow arriving we look forward to welcoming you back for your winter adventure!

Please feel free to contact our Guest Services Agents to assist you on your next visit.

All the best,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

The Wyoming Inn is a step above the other hotels in its price range. Jackson has some of the nation's most wonderful hotels but with price tags that match: $500+. If you want great comfort, beautiful rooms and wonderful hotel staff, the Wyoming Inn can't be surpassed. It is located a few blocks west of Jackson's main square (easily walked, but more pleasant if you don't want on Broadway, which has lots of traffic, but go south on Scott Lane and east on Snow King Drive). That is a benefit, since the square is very busy in season and parking is crowded. If you want to drive, there is usually decent parking on one of the side streets south or west of the square. The hotel has good parking, a very attractive lobby and excellent staffing. It is western-chic but not overdone, with lots of squishy comfortable seating and always a fire. The rooms are spacious and well furnished and very welcoming with everything you'd want. Clean and beautifully decorated, a combination of ranch style and comfort. Yummy soup and snacks were offered in the late afternoon. The hotel is more expensive than the low end budget chains but the comfort and relaxation factor is well worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kristin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you so very kindly for sharing your recent experience with us at the Wyoming Inn, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your accommodations and amenities. Our guest rooms are just wonderful and our guests appreciate all of our exceptional finer touches with their needs anticipated.

Our entire staff thanks you for your kind comments; they all strive to provide our guests with experiences that they will remember for a long time.

Our Inn doesn't provide soup in the afternoon however the Jackson Whole Grocer offers wonderful selections and we invite our guests to enjoy it at our inn. We continue to serve guests a healthy, fresh, and organic breakfast selections in our Breakfast Restaurant from ^:30 until 10:00 AM.

We look forward to your next visit and welcoming you back to your new home away from home!

Best wishes,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.2 mi away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
1.3 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.8 mi away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 40 in Jackson
767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
1.4 mi away
Huff House Inn and Cabins
1.1 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole

Address: 930 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001-9475
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#1 Family Hotel in Jackson
#1 Business Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: $135 - $355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As our guests we invite you to experience western elegance & luxury awaiting your arrival at the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole. Make yourself at home in our Grand Western Lobby with a wood burning fireplace and wild life art by award winning artist Thomas Mangelsen. Our guest rooms are beautifully appointed with western furnishings, flat screen TV’s, glass enclosed showers, granite counter tops, and cozy sitting areas. You’ll sleep peacefully on our Simmons pillow top mattresses dressed in lavish linens. Keuring coffee brewing systems along with a refrigerator and microwave provide additional comforts of home.Experience healthy and organic selections each morning in our Breakfast Restaurant with a menu created for your active lifestyle. Our Chef prepares daily breakfast specials that are certain to start your day perfectly. We are centrally located offering you convenient access to Jackson Hole activities that are sure to be on your agenda! Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park, and Jackson Hole Mountain Ski Resort are easily accessible. The Wyoming Inn is perfectly located for skiing, snowmobiling, wildlife viewing, hiking, fishing, rafting, and shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Wyoming Hotel Jackson Hole
Wyoming Hole Jackson
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole WY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing