We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wyoming Inn was awesome..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Ranked #4 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Hit jackpot when choosing the Wyoming Inn to stay at. The room was clean and spacious, the fireplace in the lobby was cozy and quaint. The staff was very helpful referring me to a delivery service that picked up a bottle of wine for me and delivered it to the hotel, as we were too tired from driving but still wanted to relax and have a drink. Would definately stay here again if and when we go back to Jackson Hole :)

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Autumn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we truly appreciate your kind and generous comments. We take great pride in providing our guests with excellent guest service, stunning and well appointed accommodations, and western hospitality that allow you to feel as if you have arrived at your home away from home.

Our staff continues to provide excellent guest services and I am very happy that you were too.

Safe travels,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,715)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,677 - 1,683 of 1,715 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2013

We left Yellowstone National park after four nights for Jackson, WY to relax at a nice hotel. We found a beautiful and relaxing hotel in Wyoming Inn. Loved the workout room, fireplace, computer that actually worked, etc. Warm and inviting lobby and room.

Spent the evening walking downtown at the shops and hit downtown again for the Bunnery and Wild West Days on Saturday. Great town, wish we had more time to enjoy it.

Only negative, no complimentary breakfast.

Room Tip: 209 was awesome and near the elevator, lobby and computer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ISUmom_Minnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

We sincerely appreciate that you selected our property during your recent visit to Jackson Hole. The property renovation has been an incredible success and our guests appreciate the finer details we have added. I am very pleased you enjoyed our state-of-the-art fitness center, the business center, the fireplacein your room, and our Grand Western Lobby.

We are very excited about all of the renovations at our Inn and I am pleased you selected us as your destination location in beautiful Jackson Hole.

On your next visit please enjoy a healthy and organic breakfast in our restaurant.

Safe travels always,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

They have a great lobby with a moose antler chandelier and a fireplace with comfy couches. It makes you feel like you're in Wyoming and that you're welcomed.
The bed was amazing AND a real King - so hard to find. The room had a lot of space, a nice couple of chairs to sit in and a little table as well as a little desk and a big comfy window seat.
We got a crib for our little guy and it was the nicest packnplay ever - complete with sheet/cover and light blanket and big warm blanket. And it was sterilized. And set up for us.
Parking was free and easy to get right in front of the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trvladdictsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We sincerely appreciate that you selected our property during your recent visit to Jackson Hole.

The property renovation has been an incredible success and our guests appreciate the finer details we have added. I am very pleased you found the Pack-N-Play in your room detailed to your expectations. Our Grand Western Lobby continues to delight our new and returning guests.

We take great pride in providing our guests with excellent guest service and western hospitality.

Safe summer travels,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We stayed at the Wyoming inn on our way to, and again on our way back from Yellowstone. The rooms were elegant and very clean. The staff was kind and helpful. Overall, it was a cut above typical lodging.

Room Tip: They will try to up-sell you on a better room for $20 more, which we did the second night. We enjoy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we truly appreciate your kind and generous comments. We take great pride in providing our guests with excellent guest service, stunning accommodations, and western hospitality that allows you to feel as if you have arrived at your home away from home.

On behalf of our entire staff we look forward to welcoming you back to the Wyoming Inn on your next visit!

Safe travels,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Great hotel, would undoubtedly be a 4/5 star resort if it had a pool. The rooms are top notch, great beds, fireplace, and new/large bathrooms. The lobby is really nice, with a large fireplace going on a nightly basis (I hope that keeps going during the summer). Bathrobes would be a nice in the rooms. Great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2013

We sincerely thank you for taking a few minutes to share your experience with us. The renovations have been very well received and our guests especially enjoy all of the upgrades to our rooms and amenities.

On your next visit to Jackson Hole we would like to invite you to stay with us. Our western hospitality and fine touches are our speciality!

Safe travels,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Three different stays in Jackson and I'd given up on finding a hotel that was quiet, comfortable and not worn. The Wyoming Inn provided all that had been missing from my other stays. Well appointed spacious room with two nice arm chairs, comfortable bed.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
3  Thank Cpyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we truly appreciate your kind and generous comments. We take great pride in providing our guests with excellent guest service and western hospitality!

We look forward to your next visit to beautiful Jackson Hole and would love to have you stay with us on your next visit.

Safe travels,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

Got into town earlier then expected so had to get a room for one night before heading into the park. Went to Hampton but it was going to be 200+, they actually told us to come down here to wyoming inn. I think our room ended up being around 130, didn't include breakfast, but oh well. Our room was amazing, very spacious, very clean and overall just comfortable. Loved the remote control fireplace (even in late may). Double sinks and very large shower. We hit the gym before packing up, it was great as well- clean and good equipment. Can't comment on much else since we are heading out and it's not even 10am. Look them up if you swing by, my other half says "this place is awesome, highly impressed"!!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jenluvscreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

We can't thank you enought for finding us and for kind and generous review. We have recently completed our renovations and our guest comments have been amazing. Our Breakfast Restaurant continues to please and our guests really enjoy the healthy menu choices.

We appreciate that you were able to use our Fitness Center and found it just as you would have expected.

We take great pride in providing our guests with excellent guest service and accommodations that allow you to feel as if you have arrived at your new home away from home.

Safe travels always,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.2 mi away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
1.3 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.8 mi away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 40 in Jackson
761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
1 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 40 in Jackson
704 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole

Address: 930 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001-9475
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#1 Family Hotel in Jackson
#1 Business Hotel in Jackson
#3 Best Value Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: $147 - $365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As our guests we invite you to experience western elegance & luxury awaiting your arrival at the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole. Make yourself at home in our Grand Western Lobby with a wood burning fireplace and wild life art by award winning artist Thomas Mangelsen. Our guest rooms are beautifully appointed with western furnishings, flat screen TV’s, glass enclosed showers, granite counter tops, and cozy sitting areas. You’ll sleep peacefully on our Simmons pillow top mattresses dressed in lavish linens. Keuring coffee brewing systems along with a refrigerator and microwave provide additional comforts of home.Experience healthy and organic selections each morning in our Breakfast Restaurant with a menu created for your active lifestyle. Our Chef prepares daily breakfast specials that are certain to start your day perfectly. We are centrally located offering you convenient access to Jackson Hole activities that are sure to be on your agenda! Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park, and Jackson Hole Mountain Ski Resort are easily accessible. The Wyoming Inn is perfectly located for skiing, snowmobiling, wildlife viewing, hiking, fishing, rafting, and shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Wyoming Hotel Jackson Hole
Wyoming Hole Jackson
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole WY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing