We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will miss Pearls as much as the Tetons!”

Pearl Street Bagels
Ranked #23 of 145 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Takeout
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We spent several mornings at Pearls sipping the wonderful coffee and chowing down on the egg and cheese stuffed bagels. The service is fast the coffee is hot, strong and addictive. So much so, that I researched and found the local roaster and now order it in 5lbs bags and have it shipped to my home! The place is clean, cute and I just loved the paintings in the restroom! The long line at 6am waiting for the door to unlock says it all! We will miss Pearls dearly!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rkmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2014

The Tetons are rather spectacular, so the fact that you will miss us as much as them is high praise indeed! Thanks for making us part of your trip to Jackson, and we hope to see you again next time you are in town :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (405)
There are newer reviews for Pearl Street Bagels
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

214 - 218 of 405 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2014

Got a great fresh bagel sandwich for a Yellowstone picnic here. They have a large selection of bagels and all the topping to make a very hardy sandwich.

Thank Wyoming11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2014

Great to hear that our bagels kept you going on your trip to Yellowstone! We can make sandwiches and salads even at 6:30 am when we first open, so you can grab breakfast as well as lunch options for later and get on the road to whatever fun activity you have planned for the day: Jackson lake, fishing, horseback riding, hiking, sightseeing in the Park, etc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

We picked this place for a quick breakfast, but there was no place to sit, it was packed with locals with computers because of the free wyfy. We took the bagels back to the hotel and got coffee at the hotel. The bagels were just average, nothing special.

Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

I am so sorry that you were unable to find a place to sit when you stopped in. We are a small establishment and certainly can get crazy busy in the Summer months. While many locals and visitors alike do make use of our free Wi-Fi, we have a one hour time limit policy on taking up table space that we try to be vigilant about enforcing so that we can accommodate all of our customers. We also have a bench out front and one that runs half of the length along the side of the building that many people enjoy using as an alternative to sitting inside on these nice Summer days.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

We heard from locals that this was THE place for excellent, hot fresh bagels and superior coffee. All true. The line forms early but the staff seems to manage the crowds with smiles and efficiency. The coffee is some of the best in town and oh, did I tell you about the piping hot delicious bagels with all sorts of fillings to add? Incredible.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Viajera59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

Wow. Thank you so much! Your glowing praise made our day :) So happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you will come back and see us again next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014

We stopped here on our way out of town for coffee and bagels and were not disappointed. Many items from which to choose.

Thank abundantlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Thanks so much for stopping in! We're happy to hear that you found us to be what you were looking for :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pearl Street Bagels also viewed

 

Been to Pearl Street Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing