We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty bagel combos, internet” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pearl Street Bagels

Pearl Street Bagels
Ranked #27 of 145 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tasty bagel combos, internet”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014

Left Teton national park for Jackson. Had spinach feta bagel with herb cream cheese. YUM! Fresh, tasty, friendly service. Nice atmosphere for checking email and breakfast bites.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HotChangeBets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Thanks so much! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your bagel experience. And yes, we have fast, free internet, too :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    220
    91
    28
    13
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Wooster, Ohio
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014

The bagels are fresh unlike those in free hotel breakfasts. Wide selection of flavors. Everything here is good but it's the friendly, LOCAL, service I enjoy the most.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 9191traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
We're so glad that you enjoyed the bagels! Yes, the dough is made onsite, and the bagels are boiled and baked here throughout the day so they are as fresh as possible and (often) warm when they hit your hand. Thanks for commenting on the service, too. We are so lucky to have such an amazing staff. We know they do a great job of making sure everyone through the door has a good experience, but it is wonderful for them to hear such positive feedback from customers. And yes, we are proud to be locally owned and operated since opening our doors 24 years ago!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Part of our daily routine”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2014

While visiting Jackson Hole, this was our first stop every morning. They have delicious fresh baked bagels, and a variety of whipped cream cheese spreads, wild salmon, etc. The coffee is fabulous too, and the wait staff is friendly and helpful. By Jackson Hole standards, it's a value as well.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Thanks for the praise all the way around! We are always happy when visitors choose to make us part of their trip to Jackson Hole, and to hear that you liked your experience enough to come back each morning you were here really puts a smile on our face. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
103 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“Cheap but good lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2014

This place appears to be a favorite with the locals. If you walk to the back of the shop, you can see bagels being made on the premises. You can get a bagel with cream cheese or a salmon spread, bagel sandwiches, and salads. We bought bagels with a salmon spread for $4 each. No soda; just healthy drinks.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank SDAG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Thanks for the review and for mentioning that there are bagel, sandwich, and salad options. We do actually have a wide variety of drinks as well, including a full spectrum of coffee and tea drinks prepared behind the counter and a cooler full of bottled drinks, both "healthy" and Pepsi and Diet Pepsi foe the more traditional soda drinkers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy Bagels”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

Cute little spot with fast & friendly service. The bagels are fresh and they have from a variety to choose from. I had the roasted turkey bagel which was delicious. They also have other lunch items to choose from. I highly recommend the mocha and friuts smoothie if your not to hungry. They were both very tasty & refreshing. The portions are generous and the prices are reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank LissyChapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Thanks so much for making us a part of your visit to Jackson! It makes us really happy to hear that you had a good experience, and we appreciate you passing on such great suggestions to others who may be looking for a local restaurant to try.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pearl Street Bagels also viewed

 

Been to Pearl Street Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing