We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointing”

Pearl Street Bagels
Ranked #14 of 149 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Went to pick up lunch for the ride home. Asked for bagel to be toasted - was told their bagels are fresh and don't need to be toasted..... Tuna salad was dry and bland. Wont be back.

2  Thank AndybLewes_DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (428)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

287 - 291 of 428 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

Good ambience. I think they make there own bagels. Lot of variety. Country side feeling. Quick service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Itinerant6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, General Manager at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Thanks so much for coming in! We do indeed make our own bagel dough onsite and then boil and bake that dough when it comes time to pass the finished product along to the customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We had several busy mornings of hiking, float trips, etc. and Pearl Street Bagels was the perfect breakfast on the go. The line looked long a few mornings, but they move quick! The bagels were always fresh and warm, and the coffee was great! They had some really cool types (Our favorites were spinach and feta and the honey-sunflower). Highly recommend!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Thanks for taking us with you on your many fun adventures in the Tetons. We love being able to fuel people up to explore this amazing area and all the activities it has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Everything a bagel shop should be.

Great hot and iced coffee. Great hot and iced tea. Great selection of non-bagel items (chips, bars, veggies, sweets, drinks). And of course, a great bagel menu with delicious cream cheeses. Great atmosphere. Easy going, relaxed. Good location. Good vibe.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MsChamCham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Wow! Thanks so much. We're so glad you like everything we have to offer :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Pearl Street Bagels is the go to place for both in Jackson. The locals line up with the tourist for the freshest bagels and best coffee in town. Thanks to TA we knew better then to ask for our bagels toasted, but most mornings they were still warm from the oven. We have tried some of the other bakery type place, but we always went back to PSB.

Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Thanks for coming to see us for your bagel and coffee needs. And for coming back to us after trying other places, too. Hearing that makes our day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pearl Street Bagels also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Pearl Street Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing