We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum”

Pearl Street Bagels
Ranked #26 of 145 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

Walked here from our hotel. Perfect for hanging out or to get a quick bite for breakfast. Bagels were fresh and the coffee tasty. Will definitely stop by again!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Santina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thanks for giving us a try. We're glad you were happy with your experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    222
    91
    28
    13
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
333 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
“Delicious home made bagels!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Stopped here for lunch today and it is a great little place to eat. There is soups, sandwiches, bagels with anything you want all baked on the premises, salads etc...we had the turkey salad and the spinach and feta bagel with some low fat cream cheese, both delicious! Just like you would cook at home. Definitely recommend this place. We sat on the servery bench looking outside and reading the paper, very pleasant.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bootscooter55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Thanks so much for stopping in! We're glad you enjoyed your visit :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fueling Jackson with great coffee and warm bagels”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

Terrific -- a locals' spot and visitors' happy discovery. It's my regular spot for good coffee and the bagels are always fresh. Great bagel sandwiches and salads -- good for a quick getaway to the slopes or summer adventures. No you can't have your bagel toasted (they never have and never will), but they'll let you know which ones are warm out of the oven. Good selection of cold drinks and yummy cookies, too. Do NOT be dismayed if the line is out the door: the baristas will have your order to you in no time, and always with a smile. They have the back of counter system down to a choreographed dance. It's a terrific crew working the counter at PSB who personify the big heart of Jackson.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Thanks for making us a part of your regular routine here in Jackson. We love being a part of this community so much and really enjoy hearing feedback on what we're doing right and / or how we can make things even better.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Start to the Day!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

Really good bagel, lots of varieties and the coffee was wonderful. I can see why they don't offer their bagels toasted - it would actually take away from the fresh taste.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank SandyD_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! Thanks for seconding our emotion on toasting, too :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windham, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

Great little spot for bagels and coffee. There is an interesting selection of bagels and cream cheeses. Always busy and frequented by the locals.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank JoJoA0416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather G, Owner at Pearl Street Bagels, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Thanks for making us part of your Jackson vacation!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pearl Street Bagels also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Pearl Street Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing