We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Ranked #7 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

Well designed interiors, comfy bed, and nicely remodeled bathrooms.
Great mid-range price option considering the free shuttle - hard to beat.
Clean facilities. Breakfast buffet was open until 10, so I could sleep in before my flight and still fill up.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank mxmader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a lovely review. It is wonderful to read of how much you enjoyed our facilities, all of the updated features in the rooms, our convenient shuttle service, and our complimentary breakfast. Next time you find yourself traveling through Jackson Hole, we hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    736
    284
    77
    27
    16
See reviews for
330
565
28
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (411)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Md
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

Our room was very comfortable, in the back of the resort near the creek. The fireplace really heated up the room nicely. We only stayed for one night, because we were moving on to Teton Village, but we would stay here again is staying in Jackson. Keep in mind that you need to walk a few blocks to get to the center of town (square), but it was no big deal.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank thomidu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you for sharing your Rustic Inn experience. We are delighted that your short stay was so enjoyable and hope that you had an equally relaxing stay in Teton Village. While we are a few blocks away from the town square, which is a short walk, we do offer a town shuttle that can pick up or drop off guests anywhere within town limits. Our shuttle service is one of our most popular amenities due to the convenience – especially in inclement weather. Thank you again. We hope that you choose Rustic Inn the next time you venture to Jackson Hole!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brattleboro, Vermont
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

We came here for our honeymoon and loved this place! The shuttle to/from the airport and to/from JHMR made getting around without a car super easy. The proximity to town is fantastic, we loved our cabin and the complimentary breakfast each morning was absolutely delicious.

The concierge service was very good; everyone was super helpful. The hot tub is crowded during apres ski hours in the winter, but we went a couple times on the days we weren't skiing right in the middle of the day and it was empty. I would recommend the Rustic Inn to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Landover977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you for choosing Rustic Inn for your honeymoon! Our property is very popular for romantic getaways – especially in our Superior Creekside King Cabins which offer the best views and most privacy. Hopefully we are lucky enough to welcome you back on your next anniversary!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho Falls
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

The little cabin rooms are super cozy. Close walking distance to town square. The breakfast was really good and lots of variety of food. The shower had a rain shower head and a rotating shower head which was nice.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. As a somewhat “local” (Idaho Falls), we hope that you continue to stay with us when you are looking for a quick, relaxing Jackson Hole getaway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

This was our second time staying at The Rustic Inn and once
again it was super. Breakfast buffet is terrific, great shuttles
to the ski area and to the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Great to come back after a long day of skiing and hop into the outdoor pool,hot tub and sauna. We like being in town so we can go to the
great restaurants...and there is a great restaurant here as well.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you for returning once again to Rustic Inn for your ski vacation! Our breakfast buffet is very popular with our guests and filling enough to last until lunch even after a morning of skiing/snowboarding. We are delighted that our staff, service, and amenities continuously live up to your high standards. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are excited to welcome you back next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014

Jackson Hole, the area, is fabulous & in the town of Jackson, the Rustic Inn is a shining gem amidst an array of excellent choices! The place, the people, the sites, the view...all make for the vacation that is just what the doctor recommended.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Richard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your complimentary review! We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to know that we continue to impress you with each stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are already looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mc Kinney
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

Very nice place to stay. Summer or Winter. Everything is excellent. Beautiful grounds, good breakfast buffet, helpful staff. The shuttle service completes the trip. The staff picks you up at the airport and takes you where ever you want to go. The bar is a lively happening place and the food is also good.


  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank BettyLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Thank you for continuing to stay with us! It is wonderful that our service, staff, and property continue to meet your high expectations and leave a lasting impression. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and are looking forward to welcoming you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.4 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.4 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
0.5 mi away
Huff House Inn and Cabins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 41 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
The Wort Hotel
The Wort Hotel
#11 of 41 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Property: Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Address: 475 N. Cache St., Jackson, WY 83001-8684
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Jackson
#3 Luxury Hotel in Jackson
#4 Business Hotel in Jackson
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#9 Family Hotel in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole 4.5*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free airport shuttle (7am - 11pm - requires 24 hour advance booking), complimentary hot gourmet breakfast buffet, heated outdoor pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, full service spa on site, gym, seasonal fishing, lounge & seasonal patio featuring modern American cuisine, wine cellar, room service, double pillowtop mattresses, fine linens, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access, 24 hour concierge, bellman service, complimentary winter ski shuttles To Teton Village: 8:15am & 9:30am, From Teton Village: 3:30pm & 5:00 pm, downtown courtesy car (based on availability from 7am until 11pm). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Jetsetter, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS and Reservation Counter so you can book your Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole WY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing