We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Nearby Hotels
Parkway Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cowboy Village Resort(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
White Buffalo Club - Hotel(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$378
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$386
$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$610
$419
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$490
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snow King Resort(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$366
$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Elk Refuge Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spring Creek Ranch(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$370
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,367 results
Traveler rating
887
328
98
34
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
887
328
98
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreek sidenature walkadirondack chairsjackson holewine cellarking cabinbreakfast buffetfront porchcreek runningindividual cabinsvisitor centerbeautiful resortrain showerheated floorsstarbucks coffeeelk refugefresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
1,209 - 1,214 of 1,367 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Not cheap but a solid value. Excellent staff. Great property with nice walking path over the creek. Excellent views. Room was a tad hot due to the pilot light in the fireplace being always on. Had to run the AC constantly to get the room cool even when it was 45 outside. Still, housekeeping is perfect. Very pleasant stay. I did have three room service orders. Two were excellent but one order was over salted to near poisonous level. I like salty food but this was like a kitchen accident. Both my wife's and my meal were unacceptable. We were to tired to complain and it was the only true negative to a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigbuilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We spent a week here and enjoyed the overall stay. The rooms are a bit tight for a family and not as roomy as they appear but they are cozey. Easy access to evrything around Jackson. The breakfasts incuded in the stay is great but seating is limited.... Pool and hot tub were clean and warm. Everyone there was helpful and eager to serve in whatever way they could.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miller16201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is a five star resort located conveniently in Jackson, just a short walk from the town square. The name is certainly not descriptive of the resort. It's located on a large piece of property intersected by a creek and protected within the shadow of a mountain. The resort is gorgeous, well landscaped, manicured and conveniently laid out. The accommodations are top of the line. We stayed in an individual cabin that had a front porch and its own manicured lawn. The room was well appointed as well as stunningly beautiful. A sumptuous breakfast buffet is included in the rate. The staff at this resort is one of the most courteous, knowledgeable and friendly that we've encountered anywhere. They are always available to answer questions, provide information and even offer free shuttle service to almost anywhere in Jackson. I highly recommend this resort and would stay here again without hesitation.

Room Tip: The individual cabins are fabulous and incredibly quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fishboy555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We had a room creekside and couldn't imagine being anywhere else. The view was beautiful, we watched beavers swimming, and a few fishermen trying to hook a trout with no luck. The included breakfast is very good. Staff is very polite and helpful, Starbucks coffee, tea and hot chocolate is always available. The grounds are beautiful, with tepees and fire pits located through out the property. The beds are comfortable with nice linens, there are also fluffy towels and robes. Free shuttle to and from the airport and into town. Great place to stay.

Thank Floridagirl44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Beautiful room, upper story in the back near creek, with balcony. So comfortable and cozy we did not want to leave! Dinner at the bar in the little bistro was a welcome relief from the over rated and over priced places downtown. Really friendly staff, however the housekeepers do not seem to speak any English. I asked if ours had serviced our room, and she ran and got me two packets of coffee and a bottle of water :-).

Room Tip: Creekside rooms or second story with bacony at back of property.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RosewoodFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews