We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Ranked #8 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Beautiful setting on creek with views overlooking mountains. Convenient location only a few blocks to the town square. Excellent amenities - delicious breakfast, workout facilities, nice laundry facility, shuttle service, nice staff. It was just perfect and I would highly recommend it and look forward to future stays there.

Room Tip: Enjoyed our creek facing room, however, all rooms have access to the beautiful common areas on creek...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank merrymaker5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,271)
There are newer reviews for Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,131 - 1,137 of 1,271 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2013

Great rooms, bathroom/shower/showerheads(2!);wine list; walking location to town. Nice heated pool/hottub-location on main road could be noisy, especially in mid-season. "Cabin" structure was noisy when neighbors rolled their luggage in-but otherwise all was quiet, relaxing after long day & perfect.

Thank NHJudy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

After a long travel day through one breathtaking vista after another starting in Bozeman, MT through Yellowstone & Grand Tetons national parks, we were ready to relax in a comfortable room w/good food & wine. Rustic Inn far exceeded our desires, beginning with the exquisite stone-tiled bathroom & shower w/2! showerheads, fluffy towels, cozy robes, comfy bed/linens. Quick room service with interesting wine choices; the perfect ending we sought to an outstanding trip. Beautiful setting just outside, but comfortable walking distance (or free shuttle provided by hotel) to shopping & dining in Jackson Hole.....or access to biking, hiking & scenic splendor of Jackson & the Tetons.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NHJudy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Wish we had more time here – our room was sizable and cozy, with a very comfortable bed. The grounds are lovely and scenic to walk – you can stroll, sit & swing along a little tributary of the Snake River in the back of the hotel grounds. Our walk of the grounds also revealed a lot of lovely cabins that must be great rentals for a larger group (or a richer couple than us). Our room was more than adequate in size and comfort, but it certainly looked as if the cabins provide an exceptional option for a larger group.

The hotel offers all sorts of amenities large and small – free coffee (Starbucks, unfortunately) and water flavored with fresh fruit is offered in the reception area 24/7. The gym is a pretty good size for a moderate-sized hotel – modern equipment and free weights is in a fully-windowed, gazebo-type structure – nothing like the dank and ancient "gyms" I've encountered in purported more upscale establishments. My girlfriend loved the sauna.

The pool is lovely, an incredibly well-heated treat on a couple of very cool spring evenings. The jacuzzi was unfortunately not functioning too well – only one of the jets was bubbling. The hotel even offers a free shuttle service to and from the town of Jackson Hole, but the town is such a close little stroll that I must say that if you take advantage of this and it is not horribly cold, rainy or snowy night (or maybe you're that exhausted from your ascent of the Tetons that morning?), you are an incredibly lazy person!

The breakfast buffet was incredibly diverse and tasty – the "buffet" moniker doesn't really do it justice. 2 different types of eggs, delicious smoked bacon and all kinds of cereal/yogurt/granola options.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob_Wolff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

This was our first stay at Rustic Inn and we have definitely found our go-to place in Jackson. The king room was tastefully decorated, exceptionally clean, large and comfortable. It was also right next to the heated pool, which we enjoyed after a day of hiking in the park and shopping in town. The staff was friendly and helpful and the food at the bistro was extraordinary. Sean, the bartender, made the best drinks and the breakfast buffet was far superior to the usual free breakfast fare. I would highly recommend this resort for your next Jackson visit.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for one night while on tour with Globus, and we were blown away by the beauty of the property and the accomodations. When we opened the door to our cabin, we thought we were in a palace. The room was beautifully appointed. The curtains separating the bedroom from the washroom area were gorgeous. The shower area alone was larger than most bathrooms,and it was stunning. We wandered around the grounds and they had a boardwalk around a water and nature area with a life-like moose in it. There were rocking chairs on a dock. There were large fire pits surrounded by comfortable chairs. There were rocking chairs on our porch. Around the water area there were double swing chairs. Our whole group agreed that it was the best hotel in 11 days of travel to a different hotel each night. We would highly recommend this property for anyone with or without kids.The location is right across the street from a beautiful visitors centre and barely 10 minutes walk from the centre of town.

Room Tip: The rooms with the rocking chairs on the porch are first-rate.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dianne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed here!! We love this resort. Perfect for families with kids. Perfect location you can walk down town in less then 5 minutes. Very clean rooms, and comfy beds. What more could you ask for..

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovelycin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
1.3 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.4 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
0.4 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
7.7 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
7.8 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Address: 475 N. Cache St., Jackson, WY 83001-8684
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Jackson
#4 Business Hotel in Jackson
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#9 Family Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: $174 - $599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole 3.5*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are situated on 14 acres just 4 blocks from historic Town Square. We offer stand-alone cabins, guestrooms, and high-end suites; as well as many amenities including: Free airport shuttle (7am - 11pm - requires 24 hour advance booking), complimentary hot gourmet breakfast buffet, heated outdoor pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, full service spa on site, gym, seasonal fishing, seasonal fire pits, lounge & seasonal patio featuring modern American cuisine, wine cellar, seasonal room service, double pillowtop mattresses, fine linens, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access, 24 hour concierge, bellman service, complimentary winter ski shuttles To Teton Village: 8:15am & 9:30am, From Teton Village: 3:30pm & 5:00 pm, downtown courtesy car (based on availability from 7am until 11pm). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole WY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing