We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of e.leaven Food Company

e.leaven Food Company
Ranked #55 of 145 Restaurants in Jackson
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: American, Soups, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: E.Leaven Food Company is one of the few places that serves breakfast and lunch all day. Come in and enjoy homemade breads, pastries, eggs, omeletes, cold and hot sandwiches, homemade soups, fresh salads,kids menu, berr, wine and full espresso bar. There is something for everyone!
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

We were served quickly and food was eye appealing, generous portions and fresh ingredients . Great for families as well as groups. I look forward to returning.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    87
    37
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tracy, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Biscuits and Gravy EVER”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

The standard menu has many appetizing choices, but disregard if biscuits and gravy are on the specials!!! The best take on a breakfast classic, I made my husband take me back for breakfast the next morning so I could have it again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Serena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy, California
1 review
“Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

I visited this restaurant based on feedback from a friend, who recommended I go for breakfast. I was incredibly impressed. I had the huevos rancheros and it was spectacular. So much so, that I returned the next day and was lucky enough to go on a day that the biscuits and gravy were a special on the menu. Absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best place for Box lunches...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

We are locals, go there pretty often, breakfast is awesome, my favorite thing for breakfast is Huevos Rancheros, sometimes I get Spicy Southwest Omelet. But if you want a good deal on a Box Lunch, that is a place to go. They offer a variety of different sandwiches and it includes brownie and chips. Buy the way, brownies are to dye for.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

Nice menu with good variety of items for lunch (or breakfast). The woman taking our order gave me a sample of a Thai soup they were serving when I asked about it. Quick preparation and delivery of food after we stood in line to order, with self-serve drinks. For the area we found items reasonably priced.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed e.leaven Food Company also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to e.leaven Food Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing