We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

e.leaven Food Company
Ranked #63 of 145 Restaurants in Jackson
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: E.Leaven Food Company is one of the few places that serves breakfast and lunch all day. Come in and enjoy homemade breads, pastries, eggs, omeletes, cold and hot sandwiches, homemade soups, fresh salads,kids menu, berr, wine and full espresso bar. There is something for everyone!
Boynton Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We are back with our yearly visit to Jackson Hole visiting friends and family. The first place my wife and I wanted to go was e.leaven. Once again... we were very pleased with the service and food. The food came out not to long after we sat down and it looked and tasted fantastic.

See you next year :)

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bchbum7979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    151
    89
    39
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Awesome year after year!”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

This year my family and I met in Jackson for Christmas; it was our first time over the holidays. We decided to use them for catering since we had such a large group. We loved all the sandwich platters, breakfast platters etc we ordered. They couldn't have been more nice delivering everything to us. We did go in and eat at the restaurant as well and everything once again was awesome, the staff was very polite as well as helpful to some of our family members who were new to the place!!!! Check them out if you go to Jackson;)

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 30andtraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murphy
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Average buffet breakfest”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We ate here before going on a snowmobile trip. The buffet was small but filling. The coffee and juice were good and the bacon crisp.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank rlbmces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Overpriced for ok food”
Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

We stopped in for lunch, better know what you want before you get to the counter because the staff isn't friendly enough to answer any questions. Order, pay, move along, next customer. Sandwich (Ruben ) and salad we're fine. I thought the food was over priced for the self serve type of restaurant it is.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sewfastnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food - bad attitude”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

This place had heavenly food, but as visitors to Jackson Hole, they could have been a little more polite to us - especially in light of the fact that it is their "slow season" and very few customers are in the area this time of year. The counter/cashier help was brusk and unfriendly - didn't want us asking any questions - just wanted us to make a decision and place our order. The server was OK when the food came, but went immediately to the next table to visit with an acquaintenance and not ask us if we needed anything else. No one ever came back to us and checked on our meal - we had to go back to the counter to get butter and jam for the delicious home made biscuits, because they were not delivered with our meal. The food here is unsurpassed for breakfast and lunch - all they are lacking is a friendlier staff.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed e.leaven Food Company also viewed

 

Been to e.leaven Food Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing