We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
Nearby Hotels
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Elk Country Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flat Creek Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkway Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$339
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$490
$429
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snow King Resort(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$426
$287
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $320/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$366
$349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$439
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$459
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$515
$416
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveler rating
614
346
86
29
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
614
346
86
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstown squarejackson holecookiesseparate buildingqueen suitemain buildingoatmealfree breakfastmotel stylewithin walking distancesitting roomheated floorsairport shuttlethe breakfast areaparking lotfresh fruittwo blocks
Filter
Updating list...
853 - 858 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Great service, clean rooms, close to everything. My wife and 4 kids split 2 rooms. We started and ended our Grand Teton/Yellowstone adventure here. Our first rooms were older, located in the back. They were not great. Our second rooms were closer to the front and were wonderful.

We stayed at the Four Seasons the year before. This isn't the Four Seasons, of course, but it has the advantage of being in the center of the action. If we came back we'd stay here instead of the F.S. because of the location.

Room Tip: Make sure you stay in the newer rooms, they are significantly nicer then the older rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Central_Jersey_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2012

Thank you for your review of the Lexington at JH. I am glad to hear that our location offered you and your family great access to all that Jackson Hole has to offer.

I wanted to update you and other travelers about our courtyard rooms. They are all currently undergoing a major renovation. We stripped all courtyard rooms down to bare walls and floors and they are now being built back up. Guests will now enjoy rooms with a tile entry, expanded lighting and more electrical outlets to handle charging of all various electronic gadgets. All new furniture and flat screen TV's were added as well. In the bathrooms, we have tiled the bath/shower surrounds and installed in-floor heating under the new tile on the floors. With new carpet, draperies and of course the microwave and refrigerator - these rooms will again be the best value in Jackson.

The staff and I look forward to your next stay with us.

All the best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

the room was wonderful. great beds, a sitting/eating area and small, but well stocked, kitchen. our room was in the main building that had a fireplace in the reception area and the breakfast room. the bathroom had the shower/toilet in a separate room withe sink/vanity in a walkthrough area, very convenient. breakfast was included and had good options. the main square was an easy 3 block walk. there are laundry facilities available on site and a pool and hot tub in a separate building.

the staff was very attentive and helpful. coffee and hot tea available in the reception area, cookies in the afternoon. the city bus stop is right across the street. the bus is free to go around the town and a reasonable $3 to go to the ski area.

would stay there again. rates were very reasonable in an expensive area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verysatisfied09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Thank you for your fine review of our property. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our comfortable beds, our fine breakfast and our ideal location in the heart of Jackson. It will be our pleasure to host you on your next visit and any of your friends and colleagues that you recommend to stay with us.
All the best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

My family of four stayed at Lexington in August 2011. The location is great and only couple blocks from the center of shopping and restaurants. We stayed at a suite and it's a ample size with a sitting room where my husband and I could watch some TV while the kids were sleeping. Very clean room and nice bathroom. Service and free breakfast was great and an enjoyable 3 nights stay. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WanMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Great rooms, great service. Friendly staff. Really would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlesD160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

We stayed at the Lexington for our latest ski trip out at Jackson Hole. We chose a suite with kitchenette which was nice on the nights we didn't feel like going out to dinner. The room was a good size and was very clean. The included breakfast in the mornings was very good and it is less than 1/4 mile from the down town shops and bars. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wizah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2012

Thank you for your review of our property. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast, rooms and location. I trust that you had some great ski days during your visit. Please come back and visit us on your next Jackson Hole trip.
All the best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews