We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice nights stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Jackson Hole
Ranked #37 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Spent the night here during the early winter which is an off season time for Jackson Hole. Found the motel to be very nice, with a large clean room and a very comfortable king bed. Free Wifi, TV, and a fridge. Everything I need for a rest full night. The little breakfast in the morning along with a cup of coffee and I was ready to take on the next day. I will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (749)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

468 - 474 of 749 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2013

The staff at the Super 8 were really flexible and accommodating. They stored my luggage for an entire day. There are cookies and coffee available all day in the lobby. Convenient free parking lot out front, great for guests on road-trips. The room was clean and included all the basics. Great price!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miriam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we will be looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Norma K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Albiet somewhat on the small side, the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The only down side to this Super 8 is the fact that it does not have an elevator which makes it somewhat inconvienient when carrying a lot of luggage to the room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Willian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be looking forward to welcoming you on any future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cynthia G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
#12 of 40 in Jackson
807 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ranch Inn
Ranch Inn
#13 of 40 in Jackson
610 reviews
1.5 mi away
49'er Inn & Suites
49'er Inn & Suites
#20 of 40 in Jackson
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Golden Eagle Inn
Golden Eagle Inn
#32 of 40 in Jackson
72 reviews
1.6 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 40 in Jackson
699 reviews
1.7 mi away
4 Winds
4 Winds
#31 of 40 in Jackson
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jackson Hole

Address: 750 S Hwy 89, 3 Blocks S Teton Turnoff, Jackson, WY 83001-8508
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range: $69 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jackson Hole 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience true Western hospitality in the heart of Jackson Hole. Just steps away from the free city bus and ski shuttle. Complimentary breakfast, evening popcorn and cookies, free WiFi, flat screen TVs, microwave/refrigerators, in-room safes. Business Center and Guest Laundry. Ski packages and group rates available. Upgraded 2010. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Super Eight Jackson
Jackson Super 8
Jackson Super Eight
Super 8 Jackson Hole WY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing