We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room, Great Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Jackson Hole

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Jackson Hole
Ranked #32 of 42 Hotels in Jackson
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    172
    178
    81
    45
See reviews for
194
215
31
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the lode at jackson hole for 8 nights.The last 2 here at the super 8 .i was suprised that I was as happy as I was.my room didnt have a fireplace,but it did have everything else I could need..If I had stayed here my whole trip I would have been very content. Really, considering we were out checking eveything out most of the day anyway..we were in the room to sleep.We had a fridge,microwave,flat screen t.v..They even made popcorn at night.. I would stay here again.Great place for a tight budget.. Leaves u with more money to ski.....

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank staceybennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
We appreciate your nice comments. Thanks for staying with us. If you are ever in Jackson and stay with us again, please let us know if we can make your stay more comfortable in any way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Super 8 was very good for the price. Our room was super clean. We had no complaints whatsoever. Staff from the front desk to housekeeping were great. Loved the western decor and the free breakfast was an added feature. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank christina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, November 13, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Our staff works very hard to provide our guests with clean rooms and friendly service. Your recognition of this means alot to them.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BELLFLOWER
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

We did not spend any time in the room. Just a one night stay on our way back from Yellowstone to SLC. Room had a weird smell when we first walked in, then it went away. Back entrance door does not lock.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank RON W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations.
I am checking into the issues you faced during your stay. Thank you for bringing them to my attention. If you should stay with us again in the future, please let us know how we can make your stay more comfortable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites 49'er
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
#12 of 42 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 stars 599 reviews
1.6 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 42 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 stars 543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Jackson
Motel 6 Jackson
#35 of 42 in Jackson
3.5 of 5 stars 608 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pony Express Motel
Pony Express Motel
#19 of 42 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 stars 434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jackson Hole

Property: Super 8 Jackson Hole
Address: 750 S Hwy 89, 3 Blocks S Teton Turnoff, Jackson, WY 83001-8508
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 42 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jackson Hole 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience true Western hospitality in the heart of Jackson Hole. Just steps away from the free city bus and ski shuttle. Complimentary breakfast, evening popcorn and cookies, free WiFi, flat screen TVs, microwave/refrigerators, in-room safes. Business Center and Guest Laundry. Ski packages and group rates available. Upgraded 2010. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Super Eight Jackson
Jackson Super Eight
Jackson Super 8
Super 8 Jackson Hole WY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing