We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Snow King Resort
Nearby Hotels
Parkway Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cowboy Village Resort(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$386
$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Buffalo Club - Hotel(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$378
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lodge at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$610
$419
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$490
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wort Hotel(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$592
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spring Creek Ranch(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$370
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,269)
Filter reviews
1,269 results
Traveler rating
513
325
204
132
95
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
325
204
132
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshayden's postalpine slidegrand viewroller coasterjackson holenice resortbedroom condohot tubin townhotel restaurantski hillteton villageski resortfree shuttleshuttle serviceclose to downtowncoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
985 - 990 of 1,269 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We stayed in a double queen room for the first night of our vacation to Jackson Hole and Yellowstone. Check in was friendly and quick. We requested a room on the top floor and quiet location. We ended up with a top floor room w/balcony on the side of hotel facing the mountain as well as above the pool area. Room was clean, nicely decorated and beds were comfortable. Would stay again!

Room Tip: Request top floor, away from pool side if you want the quietest location. We were on top floor pool side and there was music from the pool area past 10pm, but it was not terribly loud. We were still able to get a good nights sleep!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

My husband and I stayed all of one night here at this beautiful and pricey resort as part of our cross country trip from West Coast to East Coast. We loved the ambience of the hotel, the hotel room was gorgeously decorated and the staff were great but the sleep readiness of the room was terrible for two weary travelers. They had us in a room near the back entrance which wasn't a big deal. The issue was that on the other side of our room, to the wall with the bed attached, was a very high traffic stairwell with people constantly going in and out and the door slamming every single time. This went on even well into the night. Why in the world the architect thought it would be a good idea to put an emergency/common traffic stairwell right up against a room I'll never know. It was bad enough the bed and pillows were uncomfortable but to add insult to injury we struggled to sleep with the noise of a slamming door. I would only stay here again if I had the option of choosing where my room was located because it just wasn't worth it for what we paid.

Room Tip: Make sure you don't get assigned a room near a stairwell.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CamilleL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Accidentally booked for 7/6 instead of 7/5. When I checked in they said there was nothing they could do since I didn't book direct. My only option was to book at full price but if I had booked direct they would have switched nights. Went to White Buffalo instead.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank frroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Very Well Taken Care of by Colton at the front Desk! Clean, plenty of room in our 1 BEDROOM Suite, Close to town, and plenty of outdoor activities both at the resort and around the local village.
Got to Love the West!

Room Tip: Arrived early, room wasn't ready... Took in the town for dinner, a bit of shopping and the old west gun fight! Colton called us and man did he ever set us up for a great suite! Well taken care of!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeffrey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

We didn't stay but we dined at Hayden's Post twice. Was fantastic-- both dinner and breakfast. Then we had a BLAST on the Alpine slide! The views were incredible and the staff was very friendly. But beware of getting behind slow children. For the cost to slide definitely don't hesitate to tell the staff will wait extra time so you won't catch up with any of the snails that occasionally grace the slide. ;-)

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank smithgirl27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews