We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jackson Hole Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Snow King Resort(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$301
$278
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $330/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$490
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lexington at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$380
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cowboy Village Resort(Jackson)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flat Creek Inn(Jackson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
78
123
72
46
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
123
72
46
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfire pitliving roomwasher and dryerhot tubwithin walking distance of downtownwould stay here againtown squareshops and restaurantstwo queen bedsfront desk staffteton villagefireplacecondoyellowstoneclosettelevision
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 372 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2013

From the moment we entered, we were greeted by very friendly staff, who were so pleased to tell us about all the area hot spots for great dining. Our room was so clean, it sparkled, bathroom squeeky clean, big thick towels, and crisp sheets. I loved this place, and will be back next summer!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cliffcarruthers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart L, General Manager at Jackson Hole Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Jackson Hole Lodge. Tell all your friends and come back for a return visit soon. We very much appreciate your business and comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Good location...so so amenities. Close to a busy street so we heard cars all night long, hot tub was way to hot to use, rec room was way too hot. Room was very drafty and fire place kept turning off. Room was very spacious and clean, need to upgrade to a shampoo that actually lathers. Overall good location, room was ok and if your not looking for a 5 star hotel then it works just fine.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

OMG where do I start???

This place made me think I was being "punked"

OK first we arrived and the place was under construction (not disclosed when booking).

We asked for an upstairs room as we find they are quieter. They told us not to worry there would be NO one staying above us....(more later)

We got to our room and could not park near the room as we were in a construction zone that was partitioned off and surrounded by roofers.

They were actually re-roofing our building and [--] was falling down on us as we carried out stuff in.

There was banging and talking and people right outside our windows. oh and also music from the roof coming down the chimney.

The room is large, bathroom very small and the whole room needs updating it is nothing like the picture online.

Second night around 2 am someone comes into the room above us and has two kids jumping on the bed. After 15 min I called the front desk to complain and they said they would take care of it.....They didnt.

Needless to say we got a late start the next day and I asked for a late check out and was told NO...they didnt want to keep the help late.

Front desk help or should I say no help needs much improvement.

This place is a train wreck not worth the time or money.

You have been warned!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rubel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and though the location was good it was disappointing on the whole. The rooms were small and miserable and the bathrooms were nothing to write home about. Its a pity as they have so much space and I wonder why they could not have made the rooms more spacious. The breakfast was nice. I would have preferred to stay in Jackson Hole instead of this place.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pritikhimsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

We booked a deluxe queen based on the photo on their website, When we checked in I was disappointed with the room as it looked shabby and nothing like the photo, it turns out the pic was the king suite. They switched us when i complained. the king suite was much better but it also needs to be updated as it has bee a while from the looks of it. the kitchen was nice to have as was the washer and dryer. for the rate we paid I think we could have gotten a better room elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharri82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews