We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hulett Motel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Devils Tower Inn(Hulett)(Great Value!)
$145
$140
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Lodge Motel(Sundance)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arrowhead Motel(Sundance)(Great Value!)
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Belle Fourche)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn(Belle Fourche)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn by Wyndham Spearfish(Spearfish)(Great Value!)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bell's Motor Lodge Motel(Spearfish)(Great Value!)
$64
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
70
34
7
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
34
7
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdevils towerdirect tvhitching postsmall townblack hillsgreat cabinlocated within walking distancepleasant place to stayin townhorse pasturedefinitely stay here againmain buildingone night staynext morningponderosa cafecomfortable bedchalet
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 121 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2015 via mobile

If you are coming to NE Wyoming, maybe a visit to Devils Tower Nat'l Monument? Drive on to Hulett and make it a night at the Hulett Motel - this is a great place to stay. They must have recently renovated cause everything is in great shape and very nice.
You will not be disappointed!

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
Thank ttroxel70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

We found the Hulett Motel to be a nice relaxing stop after the drive from Cheyenne. Our room had a porch overlooking the lawn and the creek. We enjoyed sitting out there until sunset. There was a BarBQ grill so we elected to go to the grocery store across the street. Get a steak and grill it.

Very relaxing end to a day.

The room was clean equipped with a refrigerator and a microwave. Staff was friendly and we got a breakfast discount at their adjoining restaurant.

Room Tip: The rooms down by the creek are private and quiet. The hotel photos on the site show the outside of the creek side two bedroom places.
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cubanoca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2015 via mobile

This motel has the sweetest little rooms at such a great price. Two beds but plenty of room. The bathroom had been upgraded beautifully and was plenty roomy. The decor was rustic and homey feeling but what struck me the most was how clean it was. The office is next to a cute little diner and their service and food were top quality. You didn't have to be a townie to get great service.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Adana69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2015 via mobile

I was looking for a place to stay as close as possible to Devils Tower that was pet friendly. This was it. For less then $100 we received 2 double beds, tv and wifi service and a breakfast discount at the attached cafe and it was only 9 miles from the tower

Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
Thank rivernan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2015

We have stayed here a couple times now. It's only an hour from home but it is the PERFECT get away and relax spot! The rooms are cozy, the new management and staff is just the most adorable gal who has the biggest heart, and the restaurant attached to it has wonderful food!
If you stay in a riverside suite there are chairs to relax in front of the river and a bbq grill available for use. I seriously love this place.
We are not hunters but this place is set up for hunters, they even have a game pole for the convenience of hunters.
I like to play in photography and the turkeys even come in along the river right in front of the rooms!
This is the perfect place for just a quick get away from it all weekend or a nice family gathering. The town of Hulett is so quaint and friendly.
We will be returning here again and again and again and again....

Room Tip: Cabin 14 is beautiful and room 6 and 8 are my favorites! All rooms have microwaves and refrigerators as well as heat and air conditioning.
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews