We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and portions”

Lisa's Fine Food and Spirits
Ranked #1 of 14 Restaurants in Greybull
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Great food and portions”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

Nice place in Greybull near the RV park
Very large portions and delicious food
Menu is small but covers many food tastes
Three of us ate for $35 which was reasonable for the amount of food
The burger I had I could only eat half it was so large
Loved the homemade chips...ordered another portion to go for snacking!
The waitress was very friendly giving us touring tips
Recommend if you are in the area!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank cindyfawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    61
    25
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cody, Wyoming
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“It was good!”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We don't often eat at Lisa's. Always felt it was a little pricy. Not a lot of choices in Greybull and we were in town for business so we thought we would try it again. I had the Chimney Rock burger with homemade fries and My husband had the Cowboy burger with homemade chips. Both were $9.50 a piece I believe. They were very good! The Chimney rock had all kinds of great flavor. Not a standard burger by any means. The fries were really good and the chips were as well. Service was good. One waitress for several tables but she did a fair job I thought.
I have had the Farmers Pasta and will get a craving for it. I almost ordered it today but chose the burger instead and I wasn't disappointed!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jenna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

One of the best meals on our cross country trip. Delicious with large portions. Service was excellent and friendly.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HarveyKeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greybull, Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This place is gross”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I am sorry but there food is gross. Its like they want to be a mexican food restaurant but not quite. I would recommend going somewhere else.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Misti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greybull, Wyoming
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Decent food but a bit pricey.”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

The food was actually good but this place is very expensive no matter what you order. We only ordered 2 adult meals and 1 kids meal and our bill was $65... the food wasn't bad but it wasn't THAT great. The waitress was mediocre and considering there were only two other customers in the place I just expected a little better service.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pearlgirl04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lisa's Fine Food and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Lisa's Fine Food and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing