We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant”

Lisa's Fine Food and Spirits
Ranked #1 of 13 Restaurants in Greybull
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
The Villages, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

One of the best meals on our cross country trip. Delicious with large portions. Service was excellent and friendly.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HarveyKeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    59
    24
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Greybull, Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This place is gross”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I am sorry but there food is gross. Its like they want to be a mexican food restaurant but not quite. I would recommend going somewhere else.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Misti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greybull, Wyoming
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Decent food but a bit pricey.”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

The food was actually good but this place is very expensive no matter what you order. We only ordered 2 adult meals and 1 kids meal and our bill was $65... the food wasn't bad but it wasn't THAT great. The waitress was mediocre and considering there were only two other customers in the place I just expected a little better service.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pearlgirl04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silverdale, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
613 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 273 helpful votes
“Good restaurant.”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I was spending the night in Greybull and wanted something local. I ate here and was not disappointed. I sat at the bar which was a nice area. I ordered the stuffed chicken breast with rice pilaf. It was delicious! The staff is friendly as well. Great place for a meal if you are in the area.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AF_Hiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Good food, good service, good selection even for a vegetarian! A definite must if you are in Greybull.The place is located on the main street downtown where you can visit the stores, museums and visitors center. Lovely, quaint little town of friendly people.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mebtfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lisa's Fine Food and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Lisa's Fine Food and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing