We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little restaurant in the Bighorn area”

Lisa's Fine Food and Spirits
Ranked #1 of 14 Restaurants in Greybull
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Goddard, Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great little restaurant in the Bighorn area”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

We asked one of the town locals if Lisa's was good and he said it was the best place to eat in town. We sat outside to eat which was very nice. Our waitress was delightful - we discovered she was from Kansas and we had a nice visit. There were 4 of us and we all enjoyed our meal - Ruebens, Indian Taco and a Burger.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KnightHawk9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    61
    25
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delightful travel stop”
Reviewed September 14, 2012 via mobile

Delicious lunch on the patio. The burger was "the best ever," Indian taco was very tasty, and the Reubens were excellent. Waitress was very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mfmartyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't Miss It!”
Reviewed September 11, 2012 via mobile

We ate here two years ago and were looking forward to eating there again. We ate there two nights in a row on this trip and think it' s really special. I especially liked the chicken-lime salad and the nutty chicken salad. My husband likes their pasta dishes and the stuffed chicken breast. Don't miss it!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kthejewel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great food, Great service”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Lisa'a was recommended to us and it did not disappoint. We were greeted by a very busy waitress who was more than friendly and engaging with us as well as her other tables but not over the top. We happened to be there on fajita night so we decided to give them a try. We ordered one chicken and one beef. They are made fresh and completely different from any other fajitas I have ever had. Very tender meat with a lime/pepper marinade (and other spices as well). Great sides accompanied the meal. Left Lisa'a stuffed. Will be back when we come through again.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OnTheGoex2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheridan, Wyoming
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Never Disappoints!”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

At the end of a three day trip we were happy Lisa's was open on a Sunday (summer hrs end soon). The food was good as always and the service above average.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jolene O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lisa's Fine Food and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Lisa's Fine Food and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing