We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Greybull
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
40
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hosts late at night cottage porch marion yellowstone motorcycle cody
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 47 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Loved this B&B. Comfortable accommodations. Marion and Bill were very kind and helpful with suggestions for eating and traveling. We were doing a 9 day "out-west" trip and this was a great choice for one of our stops on the way to Yellowstone. Breakfast was great and their home was just perfect for our stay. Thank you Marion and Bill for being so nice and accommodating to us.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fms8532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Marion and Bill were such a delightful couple and so fun to talk with. From their place you can take 3 beautiful 250 mile motorcycle road loops though historic sites, trees, canyon, high mountains, switchback roads with very little traffic. Lots of little towns to visit and shop in. It is a wonderful adventure and one that we would do again and again. Thanks so much Marion for letting us be a part of your family for a couple of days!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank elkfinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

We loved staying in Nellie's Cottage on our way home from Yellowstone to Houston. Marian and Bill were awesome hosts. They made us feel right at home. The cottage is quaint and gives you that warm welcoming feeling. It had that perfect small town feel!! We couldn't have been more pleased!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SNC1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at nellie's cottage. Would highly recommend it if you're a family. Gives you lots of privacy and a feeling of being home . We had Marian make breakfast for us each day and it was lovely. Marian and her husband are wonderful hosts.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bonnie_ds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

Excellent place to stay! Would highly recommend. Love the area and great little community! The service is excellent and we love the area! Marian and her husband are fabulous and truly know how to treat you!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sara Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews