We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Greybull
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
40
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hosts late at night cottage porch marion yellowstone motorcycle cody
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 47 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2015

This place has everything you could hope for in a bed & breakfast. Wonderful hosts, clean, comfortable room and a delicious breakfast.

We stayed in Nathalie's room. It was very cozy and close to the shared bathroom. The house has such a nice atmosphere and the front yard is so beautiful and inviting.

Breakfast was served on the front porch. It was such a wonderful touch with fresh fruit, strong coffee, sausage and waffles.

I was also very happy to have a chance to meet the family dog, Penny. She was so sweet!

Overall, Marian and her husband made us feel at home. This b&b was perfect and conveniently located on our way to Yellowstone.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank American_Cobra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2015

We were in Greybull for a family event in February and found Maid Marian's Bed & Breakfast. It was absolutely perfect!!!! Charming little cottage with everything we could have needed. Beds were very comfortable and the hosts, Bill and Marian are very hospitable and also excellent cooks! We asked if we could just move in permanently, as this was just so delightful, and they said, "of course" haha! We did end up extending our stay because it was so cozy, but eventually we gave them back their cottage. :) We will definitely be back, and even if there is no vacancy, we will stop by and say hi to this great couple who we feel are our friends now......

Room tip: The Nellie Cottage is excellent if you like the idea of a B & B but like a little more privacy.
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RBPHX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

We stayed in Nellie Cottage, which was cute and comfortable. Breakfast was delivered by Marian, and it was great! Be aware ought that it is right on the main city street, so it can be noisy at night as traffic goes through town.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank bhbergmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2014

What could we say about Maid Marian's B&B ? We stayed in the cottage nearby the house, for (only) one night. Yummy brownies, and even a bottle of wine were awaiting our arrival !

Little John warmly welcomed us and showed us the place : two bedrooms, very comfortable, a nice dining/kitchen area, and a shared bathroom. Plus a deck with a gas BBQ.

The stay was pleasant, Marian brought the breakfast on the morning. A recommended place !

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LR_travel2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

My family and I stayed at Maid Marian's for two nights. We rented all the rooms in the house as well as the cottage. It was a great experience! Everything we needed was there for us. The food and the hospitality couldn't have been more wonderful! If you are traveling with a small family the cottage would be ideal. Full kitchen and two nice bedrooms with a fold out couch in the living room.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molly Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews