We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply the best!”
Review of Burrito Express - CLOSED

Burrito Express
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply the best!”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Best Mexican in Gillette or anywhere else around. Great food, great service, and great prices. This is my hidden gem for Gillette wy

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matthewjperry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
76 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Very nice food, large portions”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

After a long day on the bus, this is the comfort food I needed. Two enchiladas which they kindly prepared without meat as I asked, with refried beans, rice and lettuce on the side. Complimentary salsa and chips as well, of course.

Service very speedy, and staff polite, even when faced with some difficult customers adjacent to me. I would definitely eat there again. Very well priced too.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CourtsNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Great value,yummy food and really good margaritas if you want a good and quick lunch this is the place you want to go

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank R2r023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bad food :(”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

The dinning looked nice, the burritos we got were just ok we ordered 2 different kinds and they tasted the same like they just gave us both the same burrito. The worst thing was the salsa though I opened the container and it really smelled of fish I tryed to tast it but was really bad and fishy tasting, not a great place for us we will not be going back.I should say though the staff was nice. the order we got was to go, so dident get to tell the staff about any of the problems we had with the food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gooldm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best Restaurant ever!!!:) delicious food:)<3”
Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

This is a really good Restaurant. The food here is really good and they have good service and they have really yummy burritos and if u are reading this u should come here it's really good:) If i had to rate this i would rate it five stars!!!:) My new Favorite restaurant!!!!!!!<3

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nayeli32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing