We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“specials to die for”
Review of Adriano's Italian Restaurant - CLOSED

Adriano's Italian Restaurant
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
1 review
“specials to die for”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

The service and food are amazing. The chef specials are always amazing. The steaks are simply the best in Gillette!! The sauces are made with quality ingredients and ask for something extra like sautee'd mushrooms with your dish and you are accomodated. The owner is always here and friendly and approachable. Simply the best Gillette has to offer. I highly recommend the calamari and in house bread, Absolutely Wonderful!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bags84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    12
    5
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gillette, Wyoming
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best Food and prices in town!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I go to Adriano's for great food. If you want stuffy attitude and starched napkins go elsewhere. This place has a variety of dishes to choose from. The pizza is the best in town. They have pasta, seafood and outstanding steaks! There are so many items on the menu it's hard to choose what to try next. The restaurant has a casual relaxed atmosphere friendly staff and very reasonable prices. Once you try the pizza you will be hooked. No where else in town has a better steak dinner prepared your way for less than $25. There is also a very good lunch buffet and daily specials. My wife swears by their mocha's and desserts. Don't be surprised Adriano himself comes to your table for some conversation and to see if you are enjoying your meal. This is a real family style restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
1 review
“Good food, good time”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

I enjoy the food, especially the pizza. The wait staff is prompt and attentive as is the owner who will come and visit with you at your table, making sure you dinner is to your liking. The overall atmosphere is very relaxing and I never feel rushed to vacate the table

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillette, Wyoming
1 review
“Great Food/Great Service”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Have been there many times and always had great food and great service. The prices are reasonable. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the owner always comes out from the kitchen and talks to everyone. He makes sure you are satisfied. Also the best Pizza in town.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rich H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Outstanding food”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Food was amazing! My husband ordered the bistecca steak and he said it was cooked just the way he wanted, very juicy. I was surprised by all the food you get for the price it was. I ordered pizza, and its the best pizza in town.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank corimehmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adriano's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing