We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Gillette
Nearby Hotels
$84
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$84
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
48
48
40
43
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
48
40
43
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansuper breakfastpizza hutconvenient locationwould stay here againwafflesplace to sleepbreakfast bargreat roomgreat pricerefrigeratorgasyellowstonefreewaylaundry
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 239 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda B, General Manager at Super 8 Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded June 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded June 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

What a disappointment. The first room they gave us was filthy. There was no refrigerator, the tv was ancient, the toilet wouldn't stop running, and the handle fell off in my hand. I tried to get my money back, but they refused and moved us to another room. It was better, but still very dirty and there was a giant tear in the carpet (about 2 foot by 1 foot). When I made the reservation for this room, they told me all the other hotels in the area were about $200 a night. I went across the street to the Hampton to see what the actual price was... $130 a night which is only ten more than Super 8! Lesson learned... won't being staying here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJB22650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 15, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. We care about what our guests think. We hope you'll stay with us again in the future!

Kindest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

stayed their this past weekend. Met some really nice other gusts. The lady at the Front desk was extremely nice and helpful! Her name tag said Elmo, and she made my wife and I extremely happy! We would and will come back, just due to the nice front desk lady!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mybetterhalf2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda B, General Manager at Super 8 Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews