We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“SKYLINE GRILL” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Skyline Grille - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Skyline Grille
Cuisines: American, Japanese, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: It is the best restaurant in Gillette Wyoming. 307-682-2626
Gillette, Wyoming
1 review
“SKYLINE GRILL”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

Love love this place it has sushi football and now a microbrewery Mark and Deb Larsen are the most gracious hots ever I can not say enough great things about the Skyline Grill

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tammy Jo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    3
    2
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
gillette
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bad service, bad food”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2012

I've eaten here probably 10 times, and I just can't go back. The food is extremely hit or miss, but the service is always horrible. I've eaten in the bar and the restaurant, and every time the service has been horrible.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Billy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillette, Wyoming
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Rude...Terrible service”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2012

first and only time we went here everyone hard to believe but yes everyone working there were rude no one smiled and they acted like we should feel honored to be eating there!! Please..over priced terrible service totally will not and do not recommend.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank TonyaW60471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillette WY
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“food is terrible”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2012

Wait staff is rude. We sat for 2 hrs waiting on our food, then is was awful.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Sandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phoenix
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awsome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2012

The food was AWESOME great flavors. The service was good. The waiter was super friendly and nice. I always enjoy eating here. I Love it!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank leilaniburruss15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing