We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”
Review of Days Inn Gillette

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Gillette
Ranked #13 of 25 Hotels in Gillette
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Beds were nice, but lots of dust, hair and dirt in corners in bathroom. Having the smoking section right by the front door was horrible!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (276)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

177 - 183 of 276 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Merrilyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

Unprofessional check in , got to our room floor was not vacummed, the toilet was gross, tub had filthy dirty ring around it, hair all over the floor! But here's where I really got grossed out! Pulled the sheets down and pubic hairs all over, dirt in the bed yukky!! The night stands had sticky rings on them. Called FD and demanded a clean room the guy came in and wanted to see. He didn't apologize just handed us a new key said the rooms down there. Never Never again will I stay at a Days Inn!!! Even the lobby was full of mud and dirt! Trash was over flowing when we checked in and still the same trash whem we left. Disgusting !!!!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank Donna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We picked this hotel because it was right off the interstate and near a few restaurants. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. We will come back again next time we travel through the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesuslovessu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

This hotel doesn't really deserve the negative reviews in my opinion. When I arrived this time, I realized I had stayed here before. Again, I had a nice clean room and a comfortable bed and a good night's rest. What more can you ask?
I'll remember next time and won't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank LarryWG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We stayed here for state track in March. We had a king bed that was great. Room was good, Staff and services were all good. Only issue was no place to plug in my computer without pulling out the bed from the wall.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dwain And Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gillette hotels
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 25 in Gillette
69 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gillette
0.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Gillette
Ramada Plaza Gillette
#21 of 25 in Gillette
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Arbuckle Lodge Gillette
Arbuckle Lodge Gillette
#2 of 25 in Gillette
675 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Gillette
0.2 mi away
Oak Tree Inn Gillette
Oak Tree Inn Gillette
#18 of 25 in Gillette
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Gillette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Gillette

Address: 910 E Boxelder Rd, Gillette, WY 82718-5537
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Gillette
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 25 Hotels in Gillette
Price Range: $45 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Gillette 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Gillette reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gillette Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing