We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Gillette
Nearby Hotels
$84
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
48
87
72
39
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
87
72
39
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe chargefair valueservice dogroom was clean and comfortablechecking outstay there againstaff was very friendlybldginterstatereceiptratesinns
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 278 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
DARBY
1
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Was in Gillette for the night for the Wyoming State High School swim championships. Met our needs just fine. A little worn-out looking but bed was fine. Would recommend staying on the top floor to avoid thumps. Breakfast was your basic continental with enough choices (waffles, hard-boiled eggs, cereal, juices, etc.), and the location seemed to be right close to anything you might need. The price was fine for what we got.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wyomingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The hotel was well advertised outside of town with location on sign, so easy to find. I, for one, do not like to go through the lobby to get to my room, especially when traveling with small children as you have more to carry up. For safety of guests I do understand the lobby entry. I will stay in this hotel again if circumstances arise to prevent me from traveling to my destination further north in WY.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MARY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews