We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn And Suites
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Evansville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 25, 2013

We spent two nights at this Sleep Inn, and I highly recommend it. Very clean, friendly and efficient staff, dog friendly. We stayed on the 3rd floor, and we never had to wait long for the elevator. It is close to restaurants and shopping and not far from Casper. They serve breakfast, but we didn't try it. The prices are reasonable, we will definitely stay there on return trips.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wyfiddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divna38, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

We are happy to hear good things about us!! Hope to see our furry friend again!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 142 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2013

This was just a quick stay for me but I was immediately comfortable in the room. The room was clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable. I left at 5:30 in the morning so I don't know about breakfast but it sure smelled good as I was leaving!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divna38, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

B-fast is regular Continental Medley.We are limited service hotel and therefore not able to offer scrambled eggs,biscuits and gravy to our guest. We enhanced our offer by adding Waffle station .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Traveling through Wyoming and stayed at this hotel on the outskirts of Casper. Had a pleasant stay and a restful evening. A full breakfast was enjoyable and the hot tub was soothing. Was impressed how clean this place was and how helpful the staff made us feel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgemza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

This hotel was great. Great rooms, Great breakfast, Great location. The people were nice and it was easy access off the interstate. Our room was facing the interstate and we didn't even hear cars all night. The breakfast attendant Debbie was great. She wiped down the tables as soon as someone got up and made sure the breakfast bar was always stocked! Will definately make this one of my go to hotels!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

This new hotel is a good choice in Casper, though the location is on the very outskirts of town. I anticipate the new development on the east side of Casper/Evansville will grow toward this hotel. At the moment the neighbors include a lonely Sonic restaurant and a truck stop, not to mention lots of sagebrush. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well decorated. A good continental breakfast is available. The pool was closed for cleaning on the day we were there, but the desk staff kindly offered admission to another pool in the area. WiFi connection was adequate. Casper's soccer fields, new restaurants, and mall are about 5 minutes away.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the north (front) side of the hotel to minimize highway noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

A friend of mine and I were in Wyoming for an antelope hunt and it turned out this was a great place for base camp. There was alaways a good food selection in the mornings and it was always served early enought for us to get out there early to get our antelope. The rooms were quiet, comfortable and had plenty of space for all our gear. It was also a good location if we had to do any shopping for something we might need. WE spent four nights there and it was great, and I'd stay there again. This property is fairly new as it wasn't in Casper the last time I was there.

Room Tip: We had a large double queen room on the North side that was real quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JerryQuill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

A fairly new property that is in good shape. Very good breakfast and service. Good pool and hot tub. Room was spacious and very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel. We have a pet and they only charged a $10 pet fee.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Captainsmegma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evansville
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Evansville-Casper
2.2 mi away
C'mon Inn of Casper
C'mon Inn of Casper
#1 of 5 in Evansville
266 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Casper East
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn And Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn And Suites

Address: 6733 Bonanza, Evansville, WY 82636-9595
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Evansville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Evansville
Price Range: $77 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn And Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pet welcome and handicap accessible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn And Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Evansville
Evansville Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing