We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #5 of 8 Restaurants in Evansville
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Wexford, Ireland
Level Contributor
88 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This was our first time in Applebee's. Their food was absolutely georgous. Very nice staff too. We will definitely be eating in Applebee's again!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank littlebuddy84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    15
    12
    14
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great waitress”
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

Anastasia was amazing! She took real good care of us. The food was de-lish and our visit was awesome! Thank you, Applebee's.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HotelEmployee94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chico, California
Level Contributor
68 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Enjoyed it very much.”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

We were passing through the state, got a room next door to Applebees. We were sitted right away, and the service was wonderful. Since it was kids night, there was an elderly gentelman who was making balloon animals. He was very sweet and taked with us a while. Great place to eat.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ghostwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Khobar
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“An Average Experiance”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Typical family dining restaurant, the wait was too long and the food was average. Nothing to brag about.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Service was horrific at this Applebee's Restaurant”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We just left Applebee's here in Evansville, Wyoming (Casper). We were seated fast, we ordered salads which didn't come until the meal, the server was spending the whole time at two other tables while other people were getting their appetizers and came in way later than we did. My husband ordered a meal that was $13 and the bill was $18. When we told the server, she started looking through the menu trying to prove him wrong. We are always big tippers but this girl didn't get one. We were very disappointed!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing