We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$67
Fully refundable before Sun, Mar 17
Breakfast included
Lol.travel
$59
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
62
58
29
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
62
58
29
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk nice stay an older hotel night's sleep road trip lobby fridge cereal jackson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 179 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this wonderful & majestic lodgy Hotel. From the massive lobby with grand spiral staircase, extra large hallways, and very spacious rooms to the excellent and polite service from the front desk staff. The fish aquaium was a very nice added feature in the lobby which we all enjoyed very much, especially our four year daughter. The prices are very reasonable and this hotel has recently been refurbished, we look forward to returning one day. This is a must stay...and yes, breakfast is included!

Room tip: We prefer the upper floors facing the rear of the building but noise is not a big issue and we are very noise sensitive.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

stayed here on a cross country trip, the room was clean and the morning breakfast was ok for what it is. lots of parking as we were towing a 34 foot trailer, and the freeway (HWY80) is very close to the motel. Overall, cheap overnight accommodation that were clean and very handy, we will stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank flyjjfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 12, 2017

We stayed here passing through on our vacation. This is a good one night stay place. The price was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. It looks like they recently remodeled. The carpet was newer at least, the bed was nice. The room did have a funky smell, but it was tolerable, maybe not for some. It got better when we ran the heater. The HVAC unit was newer in the room we stayed in. The place was quiet and the breakfast was decent. They had scrambled eggs and bacon, as well as the other normal Choice Hotel fare, the Belgian waffles, etc.

Room tip: This hotel has interior and exterior rooms. Interior rooms are on the 2nd floor. This hotel does not have an elevator.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank salemArt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sam P, Manager at Quality Inn Evanston Near Wyoming Downs, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2017



Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Laura Asmus
Front Desk Manager
Quality Inn Evanston, Wyoming
307-789-6000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms, friendly staff, the hot tub in the pool area was magic for my back. The town has food options & the morning hot fresh waffle is nice.

We had no problems & will most certainly be back if work calls me out here again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Rupert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sam P, Manager at Quality Inn Evanston Near Wyoming Downs, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2017


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Laura Asmus
Front Desk Manager
Quality Inn Evanston, Wyoming
307-789-6000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016

Stopped at the Quality Inn in Evanston during a business trip. The hotel parking lot could be a little brighter, but all in all the parking was plentiful, the front desk gal was pleasant and friendly and my room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet, and it was the best sleep I got during my 8 days of travel. Definitely would recommend and would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nishele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sp1829, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Evanston Near Wyoming Downs, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Hi Nishele,
Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Best regards,

Laura Asmus
Front Desk Manager
Quality Inn Evanston, Wyoming
307-789-6000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews