We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$73
Fully refundable before Sun, Mar 3
Breakfast included
Choice Hotels
$73
Fully refundable before Sun, Mar 3
Save with Choice Privileges
Lol.travel
$59
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
62
58
29
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
62
58
29
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk nice stay an older hotel night's sleep road trip lobby fridge cereal jackson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 179 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

This Quality Inn definitely lives up to the Name , Quality. Everything was well taken care of, beds are comfortable, rooms are large and clean.. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very well stocked and well prepared.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raybar525
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We drove in with no reservations and the 2 gentleman that helped was were very accommodating. We got a nice room with everything you could want. 2 queen beds, a microwave, refrigerator, and they are pet friendly.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mrfree819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

For little more $ than an older "tourist court" budget motel this property is available. Extra clean rooms, nice continental breakfast, acceptable service, and a good location for getting off and back on the interstate. Recommend this property.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gosharp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed a large, clean room with king size bed. Windows overlooked a golf course which was very peaceful. The front of the hotel is on the main street. We found all the staff friendly, efficient and hospitable. The breakfast room had a full group of guests and we enjoyed the friendly staff/hostess who made sure everything was in order. Nice stay and reasonable price.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Janice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Easy check in and got a pet friendly room. The room was in one of the older buildings but it had been nicely renovated with a very comfortable king size bed and a beautiful view out the window. There was free Wi-Fi but it only works some of the time. Parking was convenient. There was a free breakfast but I did not partake of that. Good shower and plenty of towels. There was also an extra plug for phones or other electronics.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Linda7132907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews