We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveler rating
273
144
63
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
273
144
63
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cowboy cafe outdoor pool within walking distance in town hot tub room was clean small town restaurants and shops a great place to stay stay there again jackson hole the river staff was very friendly and helpful grand tetons national park love this place rene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 500 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2018

We have stayed here twice for business and I do a lot of traveling so I am acquainted with the hotels in the region. This hotel is older but very well kept! The facilities are well maintained and have been updated as needed. I have little kids (ages 1-5) and I did not have any problem with them crawling or playing on the floor like I am with most older hotels. The staff was very friendly and helpful so it was very good! Except, before I left I overheard the staff talking about cleaning one of the other rooms that someone had checked out of that morning and the elder told the younger "you may have to wash the bedding" and went on to say it was because they were dirtier than normal. THE SHEETS NEED WASHED EVERY TIME!!! This is probably common everywhere but it is still scary knowing that someone's filth they didn't see could be in the bed with you. (head lice?) I really regret having to put this on my review because the rest of it was great but I have to be accurate with my reviews. I recommend to any reader that they pull the bed sheets off each time they stay somewhere so that they are more likely to wash them for the next people to use the room.

Room tip: Next to the hot tub is a nice spot.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Branden M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSuda, Owner at Stagecoach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you and your family choose to stay with us, I enjoy visiting with you and your family. The comment regarding the bedding you overheard was not in regard to the sheets. We ALWAYS launder the sheets, pillowcases and towels when a guest checks out. EVERY SINGLE TIME. What I referring to was the blanket, comforter and decorative top sheet, because of that particular room being an extended stay. We are meticulous about washing these items on a regular basis, however those items are not done daily. I am sorry that you didn't feel you could have asked me about it, and respect your right to write a review as you see fit. We care about the cleanliness of our rooms, and would never do anything to jeopardize the health of our guests. (this review response written by Amy W, mgr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018

Stayed overnight on my way into the national parks. Check in was easy. The room was clean and a good size. The location in town was excellent. It was a very easy walk from one end of the main street to the other. Parking was easy.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018

Hi This facility was very nice and also clean. We could walk to all the restaurants and it is in a very small quiet town. We will definetly be staying there again on our next trip out. Staff was very friendly and helpful we had one of the rooms in rear behind office very spacious and not a high price. Thanks again to your staff

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spotter69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSuda, Owner at Stagecoach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Thanks for the review. We take pride in the cleanliness of our property and the value you get as a traveler. Have a safe trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018

Loved it!. Awesome! If I get to come back out west next summer, would love to stay there again.Reasonable rates. Love the fact that they are pet friendly. Beautiful location. The people that worked there are very friendly and helpful. Definitely 5 stars from me. Also clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Road47105491262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Property was located in walking distance to shopping and recreation facilities. Pool, laundry and outside recreation areas were very nice and well maintained. Wonderful stay

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyager09874430951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews