We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveler rating
292
147
63
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
292
147
63
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cowboy cafe within walking distance outdoor pool hot tub in town picnic area room was clean small town restaurants and shops a great place to stay stay there again jackson hole the river grand tetons staff was very friendly and helpful love this place yellowstone national park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 522 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2014

My family and I have stayed at the Stagecoach 3 times and loved it each time. The owners and staff are great(very helpful) and you can walk to everything you need, Cowboy Cafe right next door. The price is right, rooms are great, laundry room if you need it, couldn't ask for anything more. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Dubois.

Room tip: For a little bit more the kitchenette was worth it. There were 3 of us, wife and I had a bedroom and my son had his own. We spent 4 nights and the refrigerator, and kitchen Table etc. were nice to have.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We had a great time there. And dubois is a really neat place, so is Stagecoach. The room is nice and the office is so cool! I love the door handle so much! I really want to go back with my family next time and just enjoy the little but interesting town there. People there are so helpful. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happyKelly123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSuda, Owner at Stagecoach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Thank you so much for the Great Review. We remain more focused than ever in giving our guests more of what they want and need. Sometimes it takes us a little longer then the large places, but our 37 years in business is testament that we will get there. So glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

Centrally located in Dubois, the Stagecoach is within walking distance of nearly all your needs. The owners and staff treat you as family, and are available at the snap of your fingers. The pricing is excellent, and the lodging matches the community perfectly!

Rene - Lon, Ron and I thank you and your wonderful wife! We will definitely be back again!!

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jeffy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We had 6 people ready to go snowmobiling in the Teton and all we needed was a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to lay our heads on pillows. The Stagecoach more than met our needs and we will be back again! An added bonus is the best restaurant and pies in the region are right next door at the Cowboy Cafe.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSuda, Owner at Stagecoach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Thanks for the great Review. We pride ourselves on few things; the cleanliness of our rooms, and the fact that we offer a good room at a fair price, that is always affordable. Come and stay a little longer next time and take advantage of our Special Offer of Stay 3 nights and we will give you the 4th for Free. Happy Riding and we will see ya next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

We love this hotel because there is everything you need within walking distance. The staff are nice and helpful. The rooms are nice and so is the hot tub after a long day of snowmobiling! Dubois is a beautiful place with every outdoor hobby or attraction you can imagine. I suggest the superior snowmobiling! You can rent or bring your own but no where else will you find the beauty and hospitality of this little town and this great hotel!Thanks Stagecoach Motor Inn for always taking good care of us and all our friends!!!!

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSuda, Owner at Stagecoach Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Thanks for wonder words about us, our staff and our motel. We are continually trying to give you more of what you like and we're always adament about the clenliness of our rooms. We spend every minute of down time paying attention to the details. Glad you enjoy it and hope to see you again real soon. The snows are still coming and we are experiencing record snowfall this winter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews