We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
32
21
8
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
21
8
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminiature golfpull through sitesfull hookupsdog runsmall patch of grassstayed heredog areayoung ladiestrash cansnice campgroundnext morningquiet at nightwould definitely stay here againone nightthe staff was friendly and helpfulice creamarrived late
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 65 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

We have a 21' travel trailer. The sites are close together but that is the norm for koa's the sites had a small patch of grass which was a nice touch. When we checked in someone showed us to our site which was very nice. The whole area was very clean. We have a 7 and 4 year old and they were both very happy with the playground, pool, and mini golf. We did not take advantage of the breakfast or s'mores but both seemed like very nice touches. It was quiet at night and out of town

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Robin_g_Despain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

Camped here one night in our motorhome on our way to the Grand Tetons national park. Called a few hours before arriving on a Saturday night to be sure they had openings. We were greeted by Very friendly staff, ( a couple of very pleasant young ladies) who made sure we had a pull thru site since we were towing a car, and we were only stopping for the night. We were directed to where showers, laundry and pool were located. Showers were the best I have ever experienced in a campground! I felt likeI was at home. Staff was awesome, campground was very nice, reasonably priced and in a nice location, not far from the interstate I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JrTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

This KOA was a nice campground. It was very clean. There is a pool and mini-golf that only costs two dollars. At night, they serve affordable root beer floats. I highly recommend staying here as I had a very good time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

After all day on the road, this KOA was a welcomed site! First, we were greeted by very friendly young ladies in the office. One recommended a great restaurant for dinner. It was a safe, well maintained KOA. We took advantage of the pool, laundry, & clean, hot showers. All were great. The only downfall was the wifi. I tried it in several locations but didn't have much luck.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Tiffgirl91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

We stopped early in the day after leaving early this morning. It was so hot (90s). This KOA is very, very nice. There are codes for the bathrooms, but they are definitely the cleanest we have been. My only not excellent mark was on the length of the pull through. We are at the edge of the gravel site in both front and back. The staff was exceptional! Great cable ($2) and wifi. Tonight they served hamburgers and ice cream for a fee. Nice touch.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank queenbeesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews