We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy Restaurant, very accomodating, nice wine list”

Adriano's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 88 Restaurants in Cody
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Wild Western Wyoming
Level 6 Contributor
356 reviews
237 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
“Cozy Restaurant, very accomodating, nice wine list”
Reviewed March 17, 2012

We had a large group of adults and kids, and Adrianos was friendly and accomodating. The portions were large, and the food tasty and reasonably priced. Good kids selection at moderate prices.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DDLee10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

602 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    300
    194
    56
    28
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Germany
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Popular Italian Restaurant in Cody”
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Right on the main strett in Cody, Adriano's was quite full on a Saturday night which speaks for the food and the service, which were both quite good. The pastas were fresh and the portions large. The menu was solid US-Italian if not extremely adventuresome. Reasonable wine list. Recommended for a nice dinner in Cody.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank GermanyNeedtotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Lunch value”
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Had lunch here and what a deal. A very nice salad and a large pasta entree for about $8.00. The pasta was fine. My friends also enjoyed their pasta dishes. Wine list was a below average especially in the Italian section. Service was very good and attentive. Not sure what dinner would be, but lunch is a deal. Heard they have new ownership which is a definite improvement. Looks redecorated and seems to have a nicer atmosphere. A must for lunch especially if you like pasta.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank buffaloguy9463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfry, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed December 24, 2011

Average for everything. Prices where a lil high but the service was friendly atleast. Probably wont be going back tho

Helpful?
Thank bryant s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Shocking place very rude”
Reviewed November 29, 2011

We went here with our family.First the manager/owner spilt wine over my son and he had to return to the hotel to get changed which was about 20 mins away.We asked them to keep my husband's and older son food warm until they returned.He did not seem that bothered that our whole family meal was ruined.When it came to the bill he did not take anything off and when asked to do so he insulted us by reducing it by $6.Bearing in mind my sons clothes were ruined as a result of red wine,Fanta and Coke being split on them(and I accept accidents happen) and then having to eat separately ,this was a joke.When asked to revisit the bill he threw us all out of the restuarant and banned us!!Shocking behaviour in front of young kids.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
9 Thank Pam186525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Adriano's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing