We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real good T Bone”
Review of Proud Cut Saloon

Proud Cut Saloon
Ranked #9 of 98 Restaurants in Cody
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $35
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

If you want to enjoy an awesome t bone in a country ambiance, go there ! We had one of the best TBone in our life, staff very friendly. You should book a table in advance maybe to avoid waiting a long time.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank m0ncc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (793)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 793 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Best buffalo burger that i've ever had. Nice atmosphere. Plenty on menu to choose from. Eat here, burgers are big and great!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank kj9494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Wife and I split a hamburger and we each got a cup of chicken soup. Hamburger was great. Cooked just right and soup was awesome. Best we have ever had.. Service was fine and we purchased a coffee cup to replace one purchased on a previous trip that I broke. Do not pass up this place.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Curiosity620630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

CD l went he in a recommendation from a hostess awsy Yelliwstone. True western saloon. Our waitress was pleasant. We had fried green tomatoes that were great. And my rib-eye was the best I've had in years. Nothing like Western beef!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank mbarpaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

My husband had the half rack of ribs. They were fabulously meaty. He loved them. I had the Asian salad which was tasty and different. Prices we thought we OK. The server was obviously very busy.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank WindsorHillsPad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Proud Cut Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing