We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'll Come Back!”
Review of A Wyoming Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
A Wyoming Inn
Ranked #23 of 29 Hotels in Cody
Reviewed June 10, 2007

I just attended a family reunion and most of our group stayed there and the staff was just great. They really went out of their way to ensure that our entire family group of and friends were well taken care of!

The free continental breakfast was awesome!!!

The rooms were impeccable and the price was just right.

We really enjoyed our stay! My family and I will definitely be back!!!

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank LoriDarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

139 - 145 of 160 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2007

Wow, we loved our stay here. The staff treated us wonderfully. The rooms were especially neat and comfortable.
When we needed advice about the local area we were lead to the best locations. We would definately stay there again. My family can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank anise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2006

NIGHTMARE!! Owner did not ask us if we had a pet or inform us pets were not allowed. Stayed three nights and on the fourth day came and told us to leave immediately because we had a dog.Was yelling and screaming at us!! Came home from our vacation to find out he charged us $100.00 on our credit card for pet cleaning fee. BALONEY! No customer service or class whatsoever, not to mention liar and a cheat!STAYAWAY!!!

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bootsnspurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: tout sur un plan horizontal, pas d'étage, pas de nuisances sonores.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeannine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nsnishi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank dario0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BethoBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cody hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Cody at Buffalo Bill Village
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Buffalo Bill Village Resort
0.2 mi away
Best Western Premier Ivy Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Sunset Inn
0.4 mi away
Kings Inn Cody Hotel
Kings Inn Cody Hotel
#17 of 29 in Cody
205 reviews
1.3 mi away
A Western Rose Motel
A Western Rose Motel
#10 of 29 in Cody
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to A Wyoming Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about A Wyoming Inn

Address: 720 Yellowstone Ave, PO Box 1446, Cody, WY 82414-9324 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Location: United States > Wyoming > Cody
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 29 Hotels in Cody
Price Range: $88 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — A Wyoming Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 38 unit family owned motel with good rates and offering at door parking, a continental breakfast, free internet, cable tv, conveniently located to restaurants, the Buffalo Bill Historical Museum, Cody Nite Rodeo and only 50 miles from the east gate to Yellowstone National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your A Wyoming Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn Cody

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing