We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Robin's Nest Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cody Cowboy Village(Cody)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cody Legacy Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Bear Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yellowstone Valley Inn(Wapiti)(Great Value!)
$174
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sunset Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
$151
$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
98
14
6
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
14
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold faithfulown bathroomother guestsmemorable stayquiet streetamazing hostseach morningyellowstone parkhome cookedsitting roomdinner reservationsnext morningdowntown areabuffalo billbobairportmemorabilia
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 123 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2011

We Stayed At Robin & Bobs Nest Over The 4th Of July. Great Cody location, close to town. Rode bikes & walked to town and back. You couldnt ask for a better host & hostess. We arrived on July 3rd, their horses were on the lawn being groomed for the next day Parade. (see pictures:0) Every American should attend at least one Cody Parade~ we were very thankful our parade and rodeo seats were reserved in advance. Robin had the folding chairs reserved on the street in a perfect location. Loved the cookies and flexible breakfast times. The room was themed "Buffalo Bill" style, and comfortable. We were invited and attended, "friends of Robins" a glorious 4th of July fireworks celebration, including a Wy. thunderstorm as the back-drop. These are great people living in a wonderful "Big Hearted Town"~

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ohminihaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

when you go to a B&B you usually expect nice people, but Robin and Bob exceeded all expectations.
we were there during the week of July 4th and they invited us to share with them the day with lots of activities. they offered us lunch with their friends, we had seats reserved at the parade in Cody! we could not ask more.
breakfast is very good and lots of food.

Room Tip: pls ask for the suite if you want a big room, or the king which is big enough and less hot.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank manus76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

We had a fantastic time at the Robin's Bed and Breakfast in Cody, Wyoming. Robert and Robin were excellent host and hostesses. They were friendly and congenial. We had delicious breakfasts served each morning. We stayed in the Old Faithful Room. It was very comfortable and rustic (like the original Old Faithful Hotel). Cookies left in our room each evening. The host and hostesses were very helpful in recommending local restaurants, tours, site seeing "musts" and arranged for us to go to a rodeo. We also took one of Robert's personal tours of the south loop of Yellowstone. Robert shared the history of the park as we were touring each part of the park. We say numerous wildlife including bear, elk, antelope and buffalo.

Room Tip: Old Faithful Room
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank karolk67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2011

My wife and I spent four great days in Cody. Staying at Robin's Nest B&B was the icing on the cake. Robin's excellent cooking and Bob's knowledge of the area set us up perfectly for every days adventures. We are counting the days until we can make it back. Maybe we'll even make it into Yellowstone next time!

Seth and Kathleen

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Seth33388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Robin's Nest. Bob and Robin made us feel like we were visiting them, We had breakfast together and in the evening a beer. The breakfast was good and the room was nice, I rated cleanliness lower because there was a lot of dust in the room. But besides of that, the room is clean and the linen also (next to that, imagine how much dust is in your own house...). But the best part is the knowledge of Bob about the Yellowstone park. He really knows everything and is very well informed, about the latest wildlife spotted and can tell you everything about the history of the park. Every morning Bob made a day plan. Which helped us to make the most of our time at the park.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank neok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews