We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Cody
Nearby Hotels
Cody Cowboy Village(Cody)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Bear Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sunset Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
$154
$150
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$120
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Bill's Irma Hotel(Cody)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cody Legacy Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (816)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveler rating
330
236
161
63
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
236
161
63
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanpizza hutcinnamon rollsthe breakfast areacontinental breakfastwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulnice stayyellowstone national parkbuffalo billstevemotelpetcerealwalmartrates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
720 - 725 of 816 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2012

What a great place especially for those who travel with pets. Dirk was especially helpful and professional during our reservation process as well as during our check in and stay. Not only was he professional he made sure we had everything we needed including local tips on where to go, eat and do with our limited time.

Room Tip: Room 133 Big, exceptionally quiet and clean!!!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrozenMinnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012 via mobile

Hotels in the area are pretty pricy, this one was a good deal--still over $100 though. We stopped here just before driving through Yellowstone. It was a pretty clean place, and they allowed pets with no pet fee.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aconnie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

You know the old saying "the first impression is the most important!" well Dirk sure made an impression when I opened the front door. Dirk made us feel welcome and was very helpful. It was great that he accepted pets as a lot of travelers do travel with them. The room was clean. The breakfast offered needs fresh fruit and peanut butter. Because of Dirk the experience made us enjoy our stay a bit more. Thanks, Dirk!!!!!!!

Room Tip: We stayed first floor end for access to dog area and had no issues.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cyndi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

it was very good. people were nice& they have candy ALL THE TIME! was a very great environment to be in. :D DIRK IS SO SWEEEEEET!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Skyler B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

I stayed at this Super 8 twice in July and this is the best Super 8 I've stayed at yet. This hotel is well maintained-clean with freshly painted walls. Housekeeping arrived every day and did a great job. The front desk was AWESOME!. After the first stay, we returned at the end of our road trip and were able to get the same room when we asked-very quiet at end of hallway. We arrived very early as it did not take as long to drive there as we thought. They took our cell phone number, had housekeeping clean the room, and called us two hours early to tell us to come on over.They didn't charge anything extra either. WOW, I've never had a hotel go out of the way like that! We were so tired after traveling 1000+ miles and we really appreciated this level of compassion. Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews