We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must try in Cheyenne!”

Anong's Thai Cuisine
Ranked #10 of 190 Restaurants in Cheyenne
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Cheyenne, Wyoming
1 review
“A must try in Cheyenne!”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Fantastic food and neat atmosphere! Service has improved since visiting during their opening month as to be expected. Great variety of food and flavors ranging from sweet to salty. If you like sweet flavored dishes I recommend the Pad Thai. My favorite is the Yellow Chicken Curry. The yellow curry has a great combination of spices. It’s even better when you pump up the heat of the dish. Don’t be afraid to jump out of your comfort zone, I have yet to find a bad entree here.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    59
    11
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely a must try in Cheyenne!”
Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

The food and atmosphere were outstanding in this quaint restaurant just outside of downtown Cheyenne! This is must try for sure...

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hitchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Thai Food!”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Very delicious food and great menu selection. Our food arrived extremely quick as well. The atmosphere was pretty good as well. Great service!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JMBCramer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best restaurant in town by far!”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

My boyfriend and I make sure to go every Sunday. I love that they are open past 8 for a Sunday. The service is lovely and the food is always mouth watering and delicious. Try the yellow chicken curry, I get that every time. It never disappoints:)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Natasha pickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Level Contributor
204 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Real Thai food!”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

What wonderful,excellent true Thai quinine and in Cheyenne? Absolutely! I want to go as often as possible till I try everything at least once!! Make reservations or wait in line as long as it takes, it will be well worth it,they have the market cornered on what and how much of what to add to get to perfection,every single time.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Betty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anong's Thai Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Anong's Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing