We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveler rating
115
198
147
62
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
198
147
62
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean no elevator waffles stayed two nights nice place to stay we've stayed other hotels would stay here again continental breakfast road trip easy access pet cereal microwave west
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 573 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2018

This place was the worst. Beds are as hard as concrete, people running around at all times of the night. There was a wooden rod keeping the window locked. Room was extremely dirty and the customer service was really bad. When I brought up the problems with the lady at the desk she laughed! Never again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chadwickwrisley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

This is our usual place to stay in Cheyenne. We made up a quick trip for our anniversary. When we checked in, the clerk inform us that they had no internet. The old system failed and parts are no longer available and so they were having to put in a new system. He offered to cancel our reervation if we wanted. No it didn't matter for one night.

The room was nice. The bed very comfortable and I was able to get one of the best night's sleep I have had for weeks.

The rear door should be controlled by the room key cards, bt it is not and is unlocked all the time.

Although the hotel is across the street from the railroad tracks and Cheyenne is a very active route, we never have any noise from the trains.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigtyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean. The tub was very roomy. The breakfast was great. The juice tasted like juice! Other places we have gone it tasted like a terrible Tang.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tdaddo479838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Broken Wi-Fi. Zero amenities accept your regular burnt toast breakfast. $100 for a 2 double bed room? Hahaha wow. Go ahead and drive through Cheyanne like we did, its a burned out hulk of a city. What the heck happened here? This hotel needs to charge want other hotels in the city charge. There are 3 boarded up hotels surronding this Super 8. Dont leave valuables in your car overnight. Cheyanne has a very high crime rate.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We stayed one night and our room was very clean, the bed was excellent, and had a large bathroom for handicapped. Checking into the room was quick and easy. Breakfast was great, I had a waffle and orange juice to drink. Was a great hotel with great location. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank alisonlp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews