We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best choice in the Cheyenne area. I always like to stay...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne
Ranked #12 of 33 Hotels in Cheyenne
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    137
    117
    41
    27
See reviews for
130
138
34
98
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Derby
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Room was clean. Close to interstate. Desk staff accommodating when first room was noisy. Will stay again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Rik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blowing Rock, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2013

We've stayed at this hotel several times. One reason we like this hotel is that they do not allow pets. We're allergic to pet dander. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheridan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Microtels, in our experience, are reliably clean and comfortable. Personnel very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank 942jerib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2013

New property! Beds were comfortable and room was nice and clean! Would stay again anytime I'm in area!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Patti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cheyenne hotels
0.9 mi away
The Historic Plains Hotel
The Historic Plains Hotel
#13 of 33 in Cheyenne
692 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Cheyenne
Days Inn Cheyenne
#3 of 33 in Cheyenne
998 reviews
0.4 mi away
My Place Hotel-Cheyenne, WY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 33 in Cheyenne
322 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cheyenne Southwest/Downtown Area
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Cheyenne Southwest/Downtown Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne
Address: 1400 W Lincolnway, Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Cheyenne
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 33 Hotels in Cheyenne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer brand new well-appointed rooms and suites. Enjoy our free long distance calls and wireless internet. We also serve a deluxe continental breakfast each morning. We also offer a business center, fitness room, and meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cheyenne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Cheyenne Hotel Cheyenne
Microtel Inn And Suites Cheyenne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing