We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical Olive Garden”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #16 of 168 Restaurants in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Popular family oriented chain. This particular site not as hospitable to solo/single business clients. Bar seating is only offered even if you state other preferences, tablesusually not clean at that site and mixing drinks take priority over any food need of customers. Well below the usual chain experience at other sites.
Restaurant details
Description: Popular family oriented chain. This particular site not as hospitable to solo/single business clients. Bar seating is only offered even if you state other preferences, tablesusually not clean at that site and mixing drinks take priority over any food need of customers. Well below the usual chain experience at other sites.
Indian Trail, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Typical Olive Garden”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The one thing about the Olive Garden is that they are the same everywhere you go. Some times that is bad when it comes to food but when you want something that you know will be good, it's nice to have a place like the Olive Garden that you can rely on.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    28
    11
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, Connecticut
Level Contributor
101 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“2 for 2”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Been here twice in the past 2 months and all is well here. Supper friendly staff and the food is what you get at Olive Garden. Great service too.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Not-too-picky-in-CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
89 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very good and located well”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

It is hard to go wrong with an Olive Garden restaurant. Feeding my family of 6 for under $50 is always a plus for us. The unlimited pasta plates and soup and salad deals are awesome. Kacey was our waitress and she is just fun. Sparkles on her eye makeup made my little girl's night. After dinner, I would recommend stopping by Ken and Betty's Scoop and Sprinkles ice cream shop near by. Fun evening.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank crmartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper, Wyoming
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Awesome pork dish!”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We called ahead and got on the wait list, we arrived one half hour later and were seated immediately! Great service, waiter was very personable, he was young and very polite. A refreshing thing these day's. The food was wonderful, I ordered the new pork dish and it was tender and flavorful! The gnoki soup was good as well. We have dined at this establishment before and had a less than perfect experience, however this visit was exceptional!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank scott s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Level Contributor
47 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good dinner”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

We all enjoyed our dinner , appetizers( spinach artichoke dip) salad and a reasonable bottle of wine that was very good. Olive Garden is usually consistent good food

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lkeiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing