We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agility trial”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Casper West
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 11, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 460 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

The staff, the room, & the lobby are all very nice compared to other Super 8 hotels. The wireless internet was very good. I would recommend this as a good value.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Chet L

I am glad to hear that your stay at our motel meet your needs.Also that you had no troble with our internet. We look forword to your next stay in casper.

Sincerely,
Debbie Fox
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

The staff were polite and accommodating. The room was quiet, bed comfortable, nice restroom and shower, and good TV. A good variety of snacks were provided in the evening and the breakfast was great! The cost of the stay was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Mark R

Thank you so much for all the nice things you had to say. It was nice to hear that your room met your expetations. We look forword to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Debbie Fox
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casper hotels
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Casper
La Quinta Inn Casper
#13 of 21 in Casper
442 reviews
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 21 in Casper
280 reviews
7.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Royal Inn
Royal Inn
#16 of 21 in Casper
25 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
7.6 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#10 of 21 in Casper
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Casper West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Casper West

Address: 3838 Cy Ave, I-25 Exit 188B South on Poplar, Casper, WY 82604-4322
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Casper
#6 Business Hotel in Casper
Price Range: $68 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Casper West 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Refuel for your adventures in the Cowboy State at our Super 8 Casper / West hotel. Located at the intersection of Wyoming Highway 258 and Highway 220, near Interstate 25, our pet-friendly Casper hotel is minutes from several exciting area attractions and within a short driving distance of Casper / Natrona County International Airport.Our Casper, WY, hotel will leave you well-rested and ready for the road ahead. We offer convenient amenities like free Wi-Fi, 24-hour coffee and tea in the lobby, guest laundry facilities, expanded cable TV with HBO, free local telephone calls, hair dryer and free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza. Select rooms have a refrigerator. We also provide handicapped-accessible rooms and truck, bus or RV parking with outlets. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our Casper, WY, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Casper West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Casper West Hotel Casper
Super 8 Casper
Super Eight Casper
Casper Super Eight
Casper Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing