We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Use your Do Not Disturb Sign!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Casper
Ranked #13 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Price was a bit high, since we didn't have the luxury of reserving early, but the place is beautiful - rooms spotless, comfortable beds. GREAT. BUT, hoards of housekeeping personnel were knocking on doors at 8:30AM - when checkout time is NOON, so put that DO NOT DISTURB sign on your door if you don't want an early wake-up!!!!! Convenient to the events center, highway access, food, gas & stores.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dianerws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

344 - 350 of 457 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

Check in and out was great, very friendly front desk personal , Breakfast was really good
and hostess was the best. My only complaint was there was some minor repairs that
needs to be done in some of the rooms but nothing major. The indoor pool was great
for the grandkids.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ole45086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I always appreciate the cleanliness of the rooms and linens at La Quinta Inns, but this room was superior to most with higher quality furnishings and a superior breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moosedreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

The hotel was good. Close to the interstate hwy. Room was clean and breakfast was good. But my credit card was charged additionally by some amount that was unclear. I had booked this hotel on orbitz a month before. When I checked out on the day I left La Quinta, the staff did not tell me anything about the additional charge. I found this charge after I came back home. I called the hotel but the staff could not tell me what's it for.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank edilee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Hornick
1
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Our family had a great stay in Casper, Wyoming. Friendly staff, nice rooms, rooms and hotel were clean and maintained, fresh cookies, awesome breakfast and great price. We highly recommend this hotel to others that are visiting Casper, Wyoming.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The motel is of a high quality, large well-equipped rooms, large indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi. Their was an awkward customer ahead of us in the queue to book in and the receptionist kept her calm superbly - full marks for customer service.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Last night of our trip and we chose this hotel because it listed airport shuttle. Checked in, front desk was fiendly and helpful, Dani arranged the early morning shuttle and also a shuttle service that night for me to return a rental car at airport. Room was very confortable, breakfast was ready at 4:30 next morning and room was clean and confortable.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PiratesOfTheCarib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casper hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Casper Hotel and Conference Center
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Casper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
5.6 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#11 of 21 in Casper
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Casper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Casper

Address: 400 W F St, Casper, WY 82601-1329
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Price Range: $77 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Casper 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn Casper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Casper Hotel Casper
La Quinta Casper
Hampton Inn Casper
Casper Hampton Inn
La Quinta Hotel Casper

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing