We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Columbus, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
146 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 272 helpful votes
“Outstanding Staff”
Reviewed January 5, 2006

The staff on duty the evening we checked in deserves major kudos for their efforts. First we asked if we could get a refrigerator. No problem, they'll get one for us. We loaded up our gear on a cart and rolled it into our room to be greeted with an ungodly amount of perfume. Went back to the desk and to request another room. In spite of a full house, they gave us another room and helped us move. Room was very clean (and perfume free), quiet air conditioner and windows that actually opened! They have a deluxe breakfast with plenty of choices.

  • Stayed June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Elphaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    79
    28
    4
    6
See reviews for
80
73
17
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Great Falls, MT
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2005

Not a bad place to hang your hat for the night. Room was in good order and clean. No elevator just stairs. Also no pool for the kids.... They lost out... We paid as always when with kids in trying to unwind then before bed... Which leads to the ballpark next door. The team was in town and must have won the game or something the night we were staying... Fireworks.... at 11:10pm. Not cool for Mom and Dad... Kids loved it... Food in the AM was below average. Only had a waffle maker with limited other items.. No juice, rolls, doughts, etc. Just bread, waffles, coffee... All i n all I have had better and worse for the price. If you can't book for $65 or lower get a better breakfast at a little increase of rate.

  • Stayed June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank HappyinDisneyland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2005

We were on a road trip coming from Devil's Tower to Casper fairly late at night. We used our cell phone to find a hotel while on I-25 we thought we would get a "rat trap" hotel in the dirty town of Casper. It turns out we were very pleased with this hotel. We had a two room suite for under $100 that was clean and very big. Only complaint was it was dark. In the morning the hotel had a very good breakfast with Waffles and other hot items.

  • Stayed August 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Thetripcolony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2004

Stayed here for 2 nights in April 2004. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good location, easy access to the interstate and major roads in town. The free breakfast in the morning was a step above the usual continental breakfast you usually find at this price range. Hot waffles, yogurt, fruit juice, pastries, cereal, etc. No pool or hot tub, and the workout room was pretty small. However, the treadmill was nicer than one usually gets at a hotel. Overall, a good value, and better than the hotel I stayed at last year in Casper.

Helpful?
4 Thank YorkResident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casper hotels
5.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Casper
La Quinta Inn Casper
#11 of 21 in Casper
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
5.7 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 21 in Casper
95 reviews
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Casper
Candlewood Suites Casper
#14 of 21 in Casper
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 821 N Poplar St, Casper, WY 82601-1314
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Casper
#4 Romantic Hotel in Casper
#8 Business Hotel in Casper
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Casper
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Casper
Casper Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing